## COMMISSIONER OF COLLEGIATE EDUCATION GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA

From

То

The Commissioner Collegiate Education Govt. of Telangana Hyderabad The Registrars All State Universities of Telangana

- Sub: CCE Reorganisation of courses for academic year 2020-21 Communication of sanctioned courses and intake for granting of Affiliation – Reg.
- Ref: G.O.Ms.No.65 Higher Education (CE) Dept., Dated 13.04.2018.

-0-

Adverting to the subject cited above, all the Registrars of Universities of Telangana state are hereby informed to issue affiliation orders for the courses for the Academic Year 2020-21, as per the annexure enclosed.

Commissioner of Collegiate Education

Encl:-Annexure of list of courses sanctioned for AY 2020-21

Copy to

- 1. The Registrar, Osmania University, Hyderabad.
- 2. The Registrar, Kakatiya University, Warangal
- 3. The Registrar, Mahatma Gandhi University, Nalgonda.
- 4. The Registrar, Palamuru University, Mahabubnagar.
- 5. The Registrar, Satavahana University, Karimnagar.
- 6. The Registrar, Telangana University, Nizamabad.
- 7. All GDCs of Telangana State.