## TARA GOVERNMENT COLLEGE, SANGAREDDY

## (Autonomous)

## **Governing Body Committee Members 2020-21**

Date: 21 June 2021

S.No	Name & Designation	Member	Signature
1	Sri. Navin Mittal IAS Commissioner, Commissionerate of Collegiate Education, Telangana State, Hyderabad.	Chairperson	
2	Sri. Rajendra Kumar, Asst. Prof. of Hindi, Tara Govt. College, Sangareddy(A)	Teacher of the college	
3	Sri. K. Abhijit, Asst. Prof. of Chemistry, Tara Govt. College, Sangareddy(A)	Teacher of the college	
4	Dr. G. Raghava Rao, Director, MADIN Life Sciences Pvt. Ltd.	Industrialist	
5	Prof. Kumar Suresh National University of Educational Planning and Administration, New Delhi	UGC Nominee	
6	Prof. Ch. Venkata Ramana Devi, Dean, Faculty of Science, Osmania university, Hyderabad	University Professor	
7	Dr. D.S.R. Rajender Singh, Joint Director (FAC), Commissionerate of Collegiate Education, Telangana State, Hyderabad	Government Nominee	
8	Mrs. M. Praveena, Principal(FAC), Tara Govt. College, Sangareddy(A)	Ex-Officio	