## PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL, TARA GOVRERNMENT COLLEGE(A), SANGAREDDY

## Rc.No: 02 /E1/Estt./fin.com/2020-21

Sub:- Nomination of Members for Finance Committee– TARA Govt. College, Sangareddy (Autonomous) – Orders – Issued.

## ==000==

UGC has issued fresh guidelines in 2017 for Autonomous Colleges. This proceeding has been issued by scrupulously following the guidelines.

The following members are here by nominated as the Members for Finance Committee Tara Government College, Sangareddy (Autonomous) with effect from the date of issue of this order. Term of the nominated members and committee will be for two years. The composition of the Finance Committee of the college is mentioned in the following tabular form.

S.No	Name	Member
1	Smt. M. Praveena Principal (FAC) Tara Govt. College, Sangareddy(A)	Chairperson
2	Sri. Dinesh Shukla Administrative Officer, Tara Govt. College, Sangareddy(A)	Nominee Governing Body
3	Sri. R. Ramachander Osmania University Hyderabad	<b>Finance Officer</b> Osmania University
4	Dr.S.Upender, Assistant Professor of Mathematics Tara Govt. College, Sangareddy(A)	Nominee Senior most teacher of the college

Principal (FAC)

Date: 14.02.2021