PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL, TARA GOVRERNMENT COLLEGE, SANGAREDDY(A),

Rc.No:356 /E1/Estt./2020-21

Sub:- Nomination of Members for Academic Council – TARA Govt. College, Sangareddy (Autonomous) – Orders – Issued.

Date: 24.02.2021

==000==

The following members are here by nominated as the Members for Academic Council Tara Government College, Sangareddy (Autonomous) with effect from the Academic year 2020-21

S.No	Name of the Department / Designation	Name	Designation
1	Chairperson	Smt.M. Praveena	Principal (FAC)
2	University Nominee	Prof. B. Sudhakar Reddy	Professor of Economics Osmania University
3	University Nominee	Prof. Prashanta Athma	Professor of Commerce Osmania University
4	University Nominee	Prof. M. Vijjulatha	Professor of Chemistry Osmania University
5	Nominated by the Governing Body as an Outside Expert	Prof. D. Venkateswara Rao	University of Hyderabad, Hyderabad
6	Nominated by the Governing Body as an Outside Expert	Dr. Sabitha.Y.	M.D, Ciencia Life Sci., Hyderabad
7	Nominated by the Governing Body as an Outside Expert	Sri. K. Narsimha Reddy	Chartered Accountant
8	Nominated by the Governing Body as an Outside Expert	Sri. Deepak Bhattacharyajee	Senior Advocate
9	Nominated by the Principal As Member Secretary	Sri. A. Vishweshwara Sharma	Asst. Prof. of English
10	Department of English	Sri. Md. Jaleel	Asst. Prof. of English
11	Department of Telugu	Dr. M. Manthaiah	Asst. Prof. of Telugu
12	Department of Hindi	Sri. Rajendra Kumar	Asst. Prof. of Hindi
13	Department of Mathematics	Dr.S. Upendar	Asst. Prof. of Mathematics
14	Department of Physics	Sri. P. R. Ratan Kumar	Asst. Prof. of Physics
15	Department of Chemistry	Sri. K. Abhijit	Asst. Prof. of Chemistry
16	Department of Botany	Dr. S.Vijaya	Asst. Prof. of Botany

17	Department of Zoology	Sri. Y. Ramesh Babu	Asst. Prof. of Zoology
18	Department of Micro	Dr.K. Jyothi	Asst. Prof. of Micro
	Biology		Biology
19	Department of Bio	Ms. D. Annapurna	Asst. Prof. of Bio-
	Technology		technology
20	Department of Commerce	Ms.V. Santhoshi	Asst. Prof. of Commerce
21	Department of Computer	Smt. N. Shravani	Asst. Prof. of Chemistry
	Science & Applications and Data Science		
22	Department of Economics	Dr. A. Venkatesham	Asst. Prof. of Economics
23	Department of Political	Dr. Ch. Jyothsna	Asst. Prof. of Political
23	Science	D1. C1. Jyouisia	Science
24	Department of Public	Sri. N. Ramulu	Asst. Prof. of Public
	Administration	Sii. iv. Rainaia	Administration
25	Department of History	Dr.G. Jagadishwar	Asst. Prof. of Economics
26	Department of Electronics	Sri. G. Nagaraju	Asst. Prof. of Physics
27	Department of Statistics	Dr.S. Upender	Asst. Prof. of
			Mathematics
28	Department of Psychology (MOOCs)	Smt. R. Sumathi Devi	Asst. Prof. of Telugu
	Department of Mass		
29	Communication &	Dr. G. Jagadishwar	Asst. Prof. of Economics
	Journalism (MOOCs)		
30	Department of Business	Ms. V. Santhoshi	Asst. Prof. of Commerce
	Administration	1710. V. Dartinosta	
31	Library Science	Sri . K.Vidya Sagar	Lecturer in Library Science
32	Nominated Member	Sri.L. Mahesh	Asst. Prof. of Zoology
33	Nominated Member	Sri. K. Sreedhar	Asst. Prof. of Chemistry
34	Nominated Member	Dr. O.Padmaja	Asst. Prof. of Botany
35	Nominated Member	Lt. V. Manoj Kumar	Asst. Prof. of Chemistry
36	Physical Director (I/C)	Sri. Shareef Miya	Asst. Prof. of English