## Alumni Association of Girraj Govt. College (A)

S. No.	Post to which he/she is	Name of the Member	Designation
1	President	Sri R. Netaji	Principal (Retd) GGC(A) NZB
2	Vice-President	Dr. K. Madhusudan Reddy	Principal (Retd) Women's Degree College
3	General Secretary & Convener	Dr. Dandu Swamy	Asst. Prof. of English GGC(A) NZB
4	Joint Secretary	Dr. Y. Venu Prasad	Asst. Prof. of Economics GGC(A) NZB
5	Treasurer	Sri T. Devanna	Asst. Prof. of History GGC(A) NZB
6	EC Member - 1	Dr. P. Lata	Asst. Prof. of Botany GGC(A) NZB
7	EC Member - 2	Dr. G. Linganna	Asst. Prof. of Commerce GGC(A) NZB

