# OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE PATANCHERU, SANGAREDDY DISTRICT-2020-21

Present: Dr.V.Rajendra Prasad, M.A., Ph.D (Principal)

\_\_\_\_\_

The following committees have been constituted for the effective conduct of academic, administrative, developmental and financial activities of the College for the year 2020-21.

# Sri. B.RAJENDER KUMAR, VICE PRINCIPAL

### 1. ACADEMIC & EXAMINATIONS.

1)	T.Allam Reddy	Co-ore	dinator
2)	B. Lachaiah		Member
3)	R.H.Artthur		Member
4)	K. Ravinder		Member
5)	J.Nagarathnam	STITLE OF THE PARTY OF THE PART	Member

# 2. IQAC (INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURAN

1)	K.Srinivas	Co-ordinator
2)	Poonam Kumari	Member
3)	B. Rajendra Kumar	Member
4)	T.Allam Reddy	Member
5)	Dr.N.Yogibabu	Member
6)	M. Chandra Shekar	Member
7)	P.Vidya Sagar	Member
8)	Raji Reddy	Member
9)	G.N.Radhika	Member
10)	N. Jana Reddy	Member

### 3. FACULTY FORUM.

1)	G.N.Radhika	Co- ordinator
2)	P.Vidya Sagar	Member
3)	Raji Reddy	Member
4)	R.H.Artthur	Member
5)	J.Nagarathnam	Member

# 4. SCHOLARSHIPS COMMITTEE.

1) J.Nagarathnam	Co-ordinator
2) B. Rajender Kumar	Member
3) Dr. N. Yogi babu	Member
4) K. Ravinder	Member
5) Dr. G. Srinivasa Rao	Member

### 5. CULTURAL COMMITTEE.

1) Dr. G. Srinivasa Rao	Co-ordinator
2) Poonam Kumari	Member
3) P.Vidya Sagar	Member
4) B. Lachaiah	Member
5) G.N.Radhika	Member
6) M. Chandra Shekar	Member

# 6. CAREER GUIDANCE, COUNSELING AND PLACEMENT CELL.

1) Dr. L. Raji Reddy Co-ordinator

2) D. Sri Hari Reddy

3) R. H. Arthur

4) N. Jana Reddy

5) M. Venkateshwarulu



Member

Member

Member

### 7. WOMEN EMPOWERMENT CELL.

1)	G.N.Radhika	Co-ordinator
2)	Poonam Kumari	Member
3)	P.Vidya Sagar	Member
4)	J.Nagarathnam	Member
5)	S.Jyothi – R. A	Member

## 8. FURNITURE COMMITTEE.

1)	B. Rajendra Kumar	Co-ordinator
2)	M. Chandra Shekar	Member
3)	Dr.N.Yogi Babu	Member
4)	K. Ravinder	Member
5)	N. Jana Reddy	Member

# 9. ANTI-RAGGING DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE.

1)	Dr.N.Yogibabu	Co-ordinator
2)	B. Rajendra Kumar	Member
3)	D. Sri Hari Reddy	Member
4)	Dr. L. Raji Reddy	Member
5)	N. Jana Reddy	Member
6)	J.Nagarathnam	Member
7)	K. Ravinder	Member
8)	G.N.Radhika	Member
9)	A.Suresh	Attender

# 10. TSKC / CELL ( SPOKEN TUTORIALS)

1) P.Vidya Sagar	Co-ordinator
2) B. Rajendra Kumar	Member
3) P.Vidya Sagar	Member
4) R. H. Arthur	Member

# 11. LIBRARY COMMITTEE.

- 1) M. Chandra Shekar
- 2) T.Allam Reddy
- 3) Dr.N.Yogi Babu
- 4) K.Srinivas
- 5) Dr. G. Srinivasa Rao

# Coordinator

Member

Member

Member

Member

# 12. SPORTS & GAMES COMMITTEE.

1) N. Jana Reddy	Co- ordinator
2) 2. M. Chandra Shekar	Member
3) M. Veerender	Member
4) R. H. Arthur	Member
5) G.N.Radhika	Member

# 13. N.S.S. COMMITTEE.

1) Dr. Sri Hari Reddy	Co-ordinator
2) T.Allam Reddy	Member
3) N. Jana Reddy	Member

# 14. MANA T.V./T.SAT COMMITTEE.

1)	M. Chandra Shekar	Co-ordinator
2)	B. Rajender Kumar	Member
3)	Dr. K. Bhaskar	Member
4)	T. Allam Reddy	Member

# 15. RESEARCH COMMITTEE.

1)	Dr.N.Yogi Babu	Co- ordinator
2)	Dr. L. Raji Reddy	Member
3)	Dr. G.Srinivasa Rao	Member
4)	Dr.D.Srihari Reddy	Member
5)	Dr.N.Jana Reddy	Member

# 16. MAGZINE COMMITTEE

1) Dr. G. Srinivas Rao		Co-ordinator
2) P.Vidya Sagar		Member
3) B. Lachaiah	TO I STORY	Member
4) M. Chandra Shekar		Member

17. AUDIO VISUAL COMMITTEE.	
1) 1. R. H. Arthur	Co-ordinator
2) 2. Dr.N.Yogi Babu	Member
3) 2. K.Srinivas	Member
4) 3. A.Suresh	Attender

# 18. BHAGYA/HELATH COMMITTEE.

1) G.N.Radhika	Co-ordinator
2) D. Sri Hari Reddy	Member
3) M. Venkateshwarulu	Member
4) M.Veerender	Member

# 19. STAFF CLUB.

1) Dr.N.Yogibabu		Secretary	
2)	B. Rajender Kumar	Member	
3)	T.Allam Reddy	Member	
4)	K.Srinivas	Member	

# 20. CONSUMER CLUB.

1)	M.Veerender	Co-ordinator
2)	K.Srinivas	Member
3)	D. Sri Hari Reddy	Member
4)	T.Allam Reddy	Member

### 21. RED RIBBON CLUB.

1) G.N.Radhika	Co-ordinator
2) D. Sri Hari Reddy	Member
3) M. Venkateshwarulu	Member

# 22. HARITHA HARAM COMMITTEE.

I) D. Sri Hari Reddy	Co-ordinator
2) G.N.Radhika	Member
3) M.Veerender	Member
4) M. Venkateshwarulu	Member

# 23. FINANCE/SPECIAL FEE / PURCHASE COMMITT

1) B. Rajendra Kumar		Co-ordinator
2) T.Allam Reddy	<b>E</b>	Member
3) K.Srinivas	de mana presido	Member

# 24. RESTRUCTURED COURSES.

1) B. Rajendra Kumar	Co-ordinator
2) T.Allam Reddy	Member
3) R.H.Artthur	Member

### 25. INCOME TAX COMMITTEE.

1) K. Ravinder	Co-ordinator
2) Raji Reddy	Member
3) B. Rajendra Kumar	Member
4) K.Srinivas	Member

# 26. GUEST FACULTY N COLLEGE LEVEL SELECTION COMMITTEE.

1) B. Rajendra Kumar	Co-ordinator
2) P.Vidya Sagar	Member
3) T.Allam Reddy	Member

# 27. INTERNAL COMPLAIANS COMMITTEE.

1)	G.N.Radhika	Co-ordinator
2)	Dr.K. Saroja	Member
3)	Poonam Kumari	Member
4)	P.Vidya Sagar	Member

### 28. JIGNASA COLLEGE LEVEL COMMITTEE

1) P.Vidya Sagar	Co-ordinator
2) Dr. L. Raji Reddy	Member
3) D. Sri Hari Reddy	Member
4) Dr. Srinivas Rao	Member
5) Dr.N.Jana Reddy	Member

### 29. STATE AWARDS COMMITTEE

1) Dr.V.Rajendra Prasad	d	Principal & Chairman
2) B. Rajender Kumar		Member
3) T.Allam Reddy	A STATE OF THE PARTY OF THE PAR	Member

THE REAL PROPERTY.

# 30. ALUMNI COMMITTEE

1)	T.Allam Reddy		Co-ordinator
2)	B. Rajender Kumar	Spiroto mary	Member
3)	P.Vidya Sagar		Member
4)	4. Dr. L. Raji Reddy		Member

### 31. STUDENTS FEEDBACK COMMITTEE.

1) M. Venkateshwarulu	Co-ordinator			
2) Dr. N. Jana Reddy	Member			
3) K. Ravinder	Member			
32. PARENTS COMMITTEE				
1) T.Allam Reddy	Co-ordinator			
2) R.H.Arthur	Member			
3) Dr.N.Jana Reddy	Member			

PRINCIPAL