OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE PATANCHERU,

SANGAREDDY DISTRICT-2019-20

Present: Dr.V.Rajendra Prasad, M.A., Ph.D (Principal)

The following committees have been constituted for the effective conduct of academic, administrative, developmental and financial activities of the College for the year 2019-20.

Sri. B.RAJENDER KUMAR, VICE PRINCIPAL

1. ACADEMIC & EXAMINATIONS.

1. T.Allam Reddy	Co-ordinator
2. B. Lachaiah	Member
3. R.H.Artthur	Member
4. K. Ravinder	Member
5. Dr. K. Bhaskar	Member

2. IQAC (INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL).

1. K.Srinivas	Co-ordinator
2. B. Rajendra Kumar	Member
3. T.Allam Reddy	Member
4. Dr.N.Yogibabu	Member
5. M. Chandra Shekar	Member
6. Dr. M. Shailaja	Member
7. Raji Reddy	Member
8. G.N.Radhika	Member
9. N. Jana Reddy	Member

3. FACULTY FORUM.

1. G.N.Radhika	Co- ordinator
2. Dr. M. Shailaja	Member
3. Raji Reddy	Member
4. R.H.Artthur	Member
5. Dr. K. Bhaskar	Member

4. SCHOLARSHIPS COMMITTEE.

1. Dr. K. Bhaskar	Co-ordinator
2. B. Rajender Kumar	Member
3. Dr. N. Yogibabu	Member
4. K. Ravinder	Member
5. Dr. G. Srinivas	Member

5. CULTURAL COMMITTEE.

Dr. G. Srinivasa Rao
 Dr. M. Shailaja
 B. Lachaiah
 G.N.Radhika
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member

6. CAREER GUIDANCE, COUNSELING AND PLACEMENT CELL.

1. Dr. L. Raji Reddy Co-ordinator

D. Sri Hari Reddy
 R. H. Arthur
 Member
 N. Jana Reddy
 Member
 M. Venkateshwarulu
 Member

7. WOMEN EMPOWERMENT CELL.

G.N.Radhika
 Dr. M. Shailaja
 Member
 M. Praveena
 Dr.K.Saroja
 S.Jyothi - R. A
 G. Anupama

Co-ordinator
Member
Member
Member
Member

8. FURNITURE COMMITTEE.

B. Rajendra Kumar
 M. Chandra Shekar
 Dr.N.Yogi Babu
 K. Ravinder
 N. Jana Reddy

Co-ordinator
Member
Member
Member

9. ANTI-RAGGING DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE.

1. Dr.N.Yogibabu Co-ordinator Member 2. B. Rajendra Kumar 3. D. Sri Hari Reddy Member 4. Dr. L. Raji Reddy Member 5. N. Jana Reddy Member 6. Dr. K. Bhaskar Member 7. K. Ravinder Member 8. G.N.Radhika Member 9. A.Suresh Attender

10.TSKC / ELL (SPOKEN TUTORIALS)

1. M. Praveena Co-ordinator

2. B. Rajendra Kumar Member
3. Dr. M. Shailaja Member
4. R. H. Arthur Member
5. G. Anupama Member

11. LIBRARY COMMITTEE.

M. Chandra Shekar
 T.Allam Reddy
 Dr.N.Yogi Babu
 K.Srinivas
 Dr. G. Srinivasa Rao

Member
Member
Member

12.SPORTS & GAMES COMMITTEE.

N. Jana Reddy
 M. Co- ordinator
 M. Chandra Shekar
 Member
 M. Veerender
 Member
 R. H. Arthur
 G.N.Radhika
 Member

13.N.S.S. COMMITTEE.

Dr. Sri Hari Reddy
 T.Allam Reddy
 N. Jana Reddy
 Member
 Member

14. MANA T.V./T.SAT COMMITTEE.

M. Chandra Shekar
 B. Rajender Kumar
 Dr. K. Bhaskar
 Member
 T. Allam Reddy
 Member

15. RESEARCH COMMITTEE.

Dr. M. Shailaja
 Dr.N.Yogi Babu
 Dr. L. Raji Reddy
 Dr. G.Srinivasa Rao

Member
Member

16. MAGZINE COMMITTEE

Dr. G. Srinivas Rao
 Dr. M. Shailaja
 B. Lachaiah
 Member
 M. Chandra Shekar
 Member

17. AUDIO VISUAL COMMITTEE.

R. H. Arthur
 Dr.N.Yogi Babu
 Member

2. K.Srinivas Member3. A.Suresh Attender

18. BHAGYA/HELATH COMMITTEE.

G.N.Radhika
 D. Sri Hari Reddy
 Member
 M. Venkateshwarulu

Member

3. M. Venkateshwarulu Member 4. M. Veerender Member

19. STAFF CLUB.

Dr.N.Yogibabu
 B. Rajender Kumar
 T.Allam Reddy
 K.Srinivas
 Member
 Member

20. CONSUMER CLUB.

M.Veerender Co-ordinator
 K.Srinivas Member
 D. Sri Hari Reddy Member
 T.Allam Reddy Member

21. RED RIBBON CLUB.

G.N.Radhika
 D. Sri Hari Reddy
 Member
 M. Venkateshwarulu

22. HARITHA HARAM COMMITTEE.

D. Sri Hari Reddy
 G.N.Radhika
 Member
 M.Veerender
 Member
 Member

23. FINANCE/SPECIAL FEE / PURCHASE COMMITTEE.

B. Rajendra Kumar
 T.Allam Reddy
 K.Srinivas
 Member

24. RESTRUCTURED COURSES.

B. Rajendra Kumar
 T.Allam Reddy
 R.H.Artthur
 Member
 Member

25. INCOME TAX COMMITTEE.

K. Ravinder Co-ordinator
 Raji Reddy Member
 B. Rajendra Kumar Member

4. K.Srinivas Member

26. GUEST FACULTY N COLLEGE LEVEL SELECTION COMMITTEE.

1. B. Rajendra Kumar Co-ordinator

Dr. M. Shailaja Member
 T.Allam Reddy Member

27. INTERNAL COMPLAIANS COMMITTEE.

Dr. M. Shailaja
 G.N.Radhika
 Dr.N.Yogibabu
 Member

28. JIGNASA COLLEGE LEVEL COMMITTEE

M. Praveena Coordinator
 Dr. L. Raji Reddy Member
 D. Sri Hari Reddy Member
 Dr. Srinivas Rao Member
 Dr.N.Jana Reddy Member

28. STATE AWARDS COMMITTEE

1. Dr.V.Rajendra Prasad Principal & Chairman

B. Rajender Kumar Member
 T.Allam Reddy Member

29. ALUMNI COMMITTEE

T.Allam Reddy
 B. Rajender Kumar
 Member

3. M. Praveena Member 4. Dr. L. Raji Reddy Member

30. STUDENTS FEEDBACK COMMITTEE.

1. M. Venkateshwarulu Co-ordinator

2. Dr. N. Jana Reddy Member3. K. Ravinder Member

PRINCIPAL