GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE, BELLAMPALLY DISTRICT MANCHERIAL

TELANGANA, 504251





NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME ADVISORY COMMITTEE REPORT

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-2020

GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE, BELLAMPALLY DISTRICT MANCHERIAL, TELANGANA, 504 251

CONSTITUTION OF NSS ADVISORY COMMITTEE

As per the National Service Scheme guidelines

National Service Scheme Unit Advisory Committee was constituted on 16-08-2019 during the academic year 2019-20.

1. President	: Sri M.Gopal, Principal
2. Member Secretary	: Sri G. Mohan, Programme Officer
3. Staff Members	: 1. Smt P.Sreelatha, Asst. Prof. of Zoology
	2.Smt,.D.Radhika, Asst.Prof.ofLibrary Science
	3. Dr.N.Ekambaram, Lecturer in History
4.village member	2.Ranga Prashanth, Village Youth
6.Student Members	: 1. B.Hareesh BA HEOM III rd year
	: 2.G.Raju B.A. III year

MINUTES OF THE N.S.S.ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING

.The National Service Scheme Advisory committee meeting was held under the chairmanship of the principal on 16-08-2019 in Principal's chamber . Discussed

about certain activities to be organized during 2019-2020 and through the coordination of members ,the following resolutions were taken as shown below:

- 1. To organize Haritha Haram programme.
- 2. To organize Eco-Friendly clay idols of lord Vinayaka -making and distribution.
- 3. To organize Teachers day celebration.
- 4. To organize Kaloji Jayanthi programme.
- 5. To organize N.S.S.Day celebrations.
- 6. To celebrate Bathukamma festival.
- 7. To organize an awareness programme on ban of Plastics.
- 8. To organize free dental camp.
- 9. To organize World Aids day programme.
- 10. To organize Savithri Bai Pule Jayanthi.
- 11. To conduct summer special camp in lambadithanda village.
- 12. To participate in voluntary service on Mahashivarathri Bugga Jathara day.

Constitution of the N.S.S.Advisory Committee 2019-20

Constitution of the N.S.S.Advisory Committee 2019-20				
SI. No	Name	Designation	Signature	
1	M.Gopal	President	MAR P	
2	G. Mohan	Programme Officer	HA R P erroung Decello Dr. D. Radliver	
3	P.Sreelatha	Faculty Member	Pecello	
4	D.Radhika	Faculty Member	Dr. D. Radliver	
5	Dr.N.Ekambaram	Faculty Member	N. Eng	
6	Ranga Prashanth	Village member	R. Pracharth	
7	B.Hareesh	Student member	B. Horeach	
8	G.Raju	Student member	G. Raju.	