

GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE HAYATHNAGAR, RANGA REDDY DISTRICT

<u>COLLEGE QUALITY ASSURANCE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM (CQAMS)</u> <u>COMMITTEE, 2018-19</u>

The College Quality Assurance Management System (CQAMS- IQAS) committee was constituted through the proceeding of the Principal RC.No. 2037/GDCHYT/Committees/2018-19, Dated:-16.07.2018

Name & Designation in the College	Designation in the Committee
Dr. J. Raja Ram	Chairperson
Principal	
DSSR Krishna	Coordinator
Lecturer in English	
B. Srinivas Reddy	Teacher - Member
Vice-principal	
Dr. Imtiazuddin Farooqui,	Teacher - Member
Asst. Professor of Commerce	
Samuel Praveen Kumar	Teacher - Member
Asst Professor of Political Science	
A.Amarender Reddy	Member
Librarian	
B.Ravinder	Teacher - Member
Asst Professor of Economics	
Dr.P.Upendra	Teacher - Member
Asst Professor of Chemistry	
Meher Raj Kumar	Office - Member
Administrative Officer	
K.Ravi	Alumni – Member
Alumnus	
G.Vittal Reddy	Community Representative – Member
Local Representative	
P. Jwalitha	Student - Member
Student – B.Sc MPCS IV Semester	