

GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE HAYATHNAGAR, RANGA REDDY DISTRICT

College Quality Assurance Management System (CQAMS)-Committee 2019 – 20

2019 – 20	
Name & Designation in the College	Designation in the Committee
Dr. J. Raja Ram,	
	Chairperson
Principal	
DSSR Krishna,	Coordinator
Lecturer in English	Coordinator
B. Srinivas Reddy	
5	Teacher - Member
Vice-principal	
Dr. Imtiazuddin Farooqui,	
Asst. Professor of Commerce	Teacher - Member
Samuel Praveen Kumar	
	Teacher - Member
Asst Professor of Political Science	
A.Amarender Reddy	
Librarian	Member
B.Ravinder	
D.Ravinder	Teacher - Member
Asst Professor of Economics	
Dr.Rajitha	
Aget Drofoggon of Chamistry	Teacher - Member
Asst Professor of Chemistry Meher Raj Kumar	
Wener Raj Rumar	Office - Member
Administrative Officer	
K.Ravi	
Alumnus	Alumni – Member
G.Vittal Reddy	
S. vittai Reduy	Community Representative – Member
Local Representative	
P. Jwalitha	_
	Student - Member
Student – B.Sc MPCS VI Semester	L