## GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE, SADASIVPET, DIST. SANGAREDDY

## **Advisory Committees**

The Principal, Govt. Degree College, Sadasivpet is pleased to form the following committees for the academic year 2019-20.

Academic, Admission & Examination Committee

1	Sri Vinayaka Kumar	Lecturer in English	Convener		
2	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Member		
3	Sri P. Savidhya Lectur	er in Commerce	Member		
UGC Committee					
1	Sri Dr. D Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Convener		
2	Sri Dr. SP Krishnaveni	Lecturer in Economics	Member		
3	Sri K. Anuradha Lectur	er in Botany	Member		
Grieva	nce & Redressal Commi	ttee			
1	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Convener		
2	Sri Vianayaka Kumar	Lecturer in English	Member		
3	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Member		
Career	Career Guidance & Council Cell				
1	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Member		
2	Dr. SP Krishnaveni	Lecturer in Economics	Member		
3	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Member		
Scholarship Committee					
1	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Convener		
2	Sri.Rajeswar	Record Assistant	Member		
Furniture Committee					
1	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Convener		
2	Sri.Rajeswar	Record Assistant	Member		
Time -Table Committee					
1	Sri Vinayaka Kumar	Lecturer in English	Convener		

2	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Member		
3	Sri P. Savidhya	Lecturer in Commerce	Member		
Alumn	i Association				
1	Sri K. Anuradha Lecture	er in Botany	Convener		
2	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Member		
3	Sri Vinayaka Kumar	Lecturer in English	Member		
4	Sri.Rajeswar Record	Assistant	Member		
T-Sat (	Mana TV) Committee/A	udio Visual			
1	Sri K. Anuradha Lecture	er in Botany	Convener		
2	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Member		
Consur	mer Club Committee				
1	Sri Dr. SP Krishnaveni	Lecturer in Economics	Convener		
2	Smt P. Savidya Lecturer in Commerce		Member		
3	Smt A. Manjula Lecturer in History		Member		
Faculty	Faculty Forum				
1	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Convener		
2	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Member		
3	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Member		
NSS Advisory Committee					
1	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Convener		
2	Sri K. Anuradha	Lecturer in Botany	Member		
3	Sri Dr. SP Krishnaveni	Lecturer in Economics	Member		
Women's Empowerment cell & Gender Sensitization					
1	Sri K. Anuradha	Lecturer in Botany	Convener		
2	Sri Dr. SP Krishnaveni	Lecturer in Economics	Member		
3	Smt. Dr. S. Baby RamaniLecturer in Telugu		Member		
4	Smt P. Savidya	Lecturer in Commerce	Member		

5	Smt A. Manjula	Lecturer in History	Member		
Health	Welfare Committee				
1	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Convener		
2	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Member		
3	Smt. A. Manjula	Lecturer in History	Member		
4	Smt. P. Savidya	Lecturer in Commerce	Member		
Red Ri	ibbon Club				
1	Sri Dr. SP Krishnaveni	Lecturer in Economics	Convener		
2	Sri P. Raji Reddy	Lecturer in Physics	Member		
3	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Member		
Placer	nent Cell Committee				
1	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Convener		
2	Sri Vinayaka Kumar	Lecturer in English	Member		
3	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Member		
Physical Education Committee					
1	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Member		
2	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Member		
Parents Association Committee					
1	Sri K. Anuradha Lectur	Convener			
2	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Member		
3	Sri Dr. SP Krishnaveni	Lecturer in Economics	Member		
Central purchase Committee & Lab Equipments Committee					
1	Sri Vinayaka Kumar	Lecturer in English	Convever		
2	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Member		
3	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Member		
4	Sri. Rajeswar	Record Assistant	Member		

Gold Medal Committee

1	Sri Rajireddy	Lecturer in physics		Convener
2	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry		Member
Anti Ra	agging Committee			
1	Sri Vinayaka Kumar	Lecturer in English		Convener
2	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology		Member
3	Sri Dr. SP Krishnaveni	Lecturer in Economics		Member
4	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry		Member
тѕкс с	ommittee			
1	Dr. T. Patanjali Princip	al	Chief Coordinator	
2	Sri vinayakakumar	Lecturer in English	Coordi	nator
3	Ms.divya TSKC M	lentor	Full Tin	ne Mentor
4	All Faculty Members Mem		Memb	ers
Library Advisory Committee				
1	Smt. Dr. S. Baby Ramar	ni Lecturer in Telu	ıgu	Convener
2	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoo	logy	Member
Literary & Cultural Committee				
1	Smt. Dr. S. Baby Ramani Lecturer in Telugu Convene			Convener
2	All Faculty Members		Member	
Magazine & Hand Book Committee				
1	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology		Convener
2	Sri Vinayaka Kumar	Lecturer in English		Member
3	Smt. Dr. S. Baby Ramar	ii Lecturer in Telugu		Member
Helping Fund (Poor Fund) Committee				
1	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry		Convener
2	Sri Vinayaka Kumar	Lecturer in English		Member
Eco Club				
1	Smt K. Anuradha	Lecturer in Botany		Convener

2	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology		Member		
Reseau	rch Committee					
1	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry		Convener		
2	Dr.S.Babyramani	Lecturer in Telugu		Member		
3	Dr. SP Krishnaveni	Lecturer in Economics		Member		
K - Cir	cle					
1	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry		Convener		
Swach	a Bharath Committee					
1	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry		Convener		
2	Smt K. Anuradha	Lecturer in Botany		Member		
Harith	a Haram Committee					
1	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry		Convener		
2	Smt K. Anuradha	Lecturer in Botany		Member		
All Faulty Members						
SC/ST	SC/ST Committee					
1	Sri Vinayaka kumar	Lecturer in English		Convener		
2	Sri Y.Ramesh babu	Lecturer in Zoology		Member		
Minority cell						
1	Dr.D.Karunakar Lecture	er in chemistry	Conver	ner		
2	Sri Y.Ramesh babu	Lecturer in Zoology		Member		
Grievance Redressal committee						
1	Sri Vinayaka kumar	Lecturer in English		Convener		
2	Dr. SP Krishnaveni	Lecturer in Economics		Member		
OBC Cell						
1	Dr.D.Karunakar Lecture	er in chemistry		Convener		
2	Sri Y.Ramesh babu	Lecturer in Zoology		Member		

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)/NAAC

S.No	Name Designation	Category		
1	Sri Dr. T. Patanjali	Principal	Chairman	
2	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Convener	
	All Staff Members	Members		
Red cross Committee				
1	Sri K. Anuradha Lecturer in Botany		Convener	
2	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Member	
3	Sri Dr. SP Krishnaveni	Lecturer in Economics	Member	
CPDC committee				
1.	Dr. T. Patanjali	Principal	president	
2.	Sri Vinayaka kumar	Lecturer in English	Member	
3.	Sri Y.Ramesh babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Member	
4.	Dr.D.Karunakar	Lecturer in chemistry	Member	
5.	Sri Krishna	Educational expert	Member	
6.	Sri M.Sanagameswargu	upta Business man	Member	

Co-ordinator IQAC.

Principal.