

## **Government City College (A)**

Nayapul, Hyderabad Affiliated to Osmania University Accredited with 2.76 B<sup>++</sup> Grade



https://gdcts.cgg.gov.in/charminar.edu

## **STUDENTS' REPRESENTATION IN COLLEGE COMMITTES 2018-19**

Library Committee		
1	Sri. K. Vijayendra	Convenor
2	Smt. E. Pavani	Member
3	Smt. Aijaz Sultana	Member
4	Smt. A. Vasantha	Member
5	Smt. T. Vedavathi	Member
6	Smt. D. Latharani	Member
		Student
7	V. Ravi Kumar, I B.Com	Member
		Student
8	Ch. Navaneetha I B.Sc	Member
9	Dr. V. Hephzibah	Member

Literary Committee		
1	Dr. Shaik Yakoob	Convenor
2	Smt. P. Jayamma	Member
3	Smt. A. Sujatha	Member
		Student
4	S Vedanth, B.A. EPCA	Member
5	Dr. S. Rama Devi	Member
6	Sri. Yuvaraj Dhavan	Member
	Smt. N. Anantha	
7	Lakshmi	Member

Science Spl Fee Committee		
1	Smt. P. Pushpalatha	Convenor
2	Dr. Viplav Duth Shukla	Member
3	Sri. M. Ravindranath	Member
		Student
4	O Suresh, B.A. HPPA	Member
5	Smt. V. Sunitha	Member
6	Sri. Ghousuddin	Member
7	Dr. K. Sarada	Member

Cultural Committee		
1	Dr. Shaik Yakoob	Convenor
2	Smt. Sasikala Lankella	Member
3	Smt. E. Pavani	Member
		Student
4	V Roshini, B.A. HPPA	Member
5	Dr. S. Rama Devi	Member
6	Smt. A. Sujatha	Member
	Smt. N. Anantha	
7	Lakshmi	Member

Magazine Committee		
1	Dr. Shaik Yakoob	Convenor
2	Smt. P. Jayamma	Member
3	Smt. A. Sujatha	Member
4	Dr. S. Rama Devi	Member
5	Sri. Yuvaraj Dhavan	Member
	P Ramesh, B.A. H-CA-	Student
6	TTM	Member
		Student
7	A Ramya, B A EPP	Member
	Smt. N. Anantha	
8	Lakshmi	Member

Furniture Committee		
1	Dr. E. Yadaiah	Convenor
2	Sri. Yuvaraj Dhavan	Member
	Sri. S. Vara Prasad	
3	Babu	Member
	G.Somasekhar, B A	Student
4	EMS	Member
5	Sri. M. Anil Kumar	Member

Women Empowerment Cell		
1	Smt. Sasikala Lankella	Member
3	Smt. Jaya Kagada	Member
	Dr. V. Padma	
4	Anuradha	Member
5	Miss. H. Geetha	Member
6	Dr. S. Rama Devi	Member
7	Smt. E. Pavani	Member
		Student
8	C Gopi, B.A. HEP	Member
9	Smt. K. Anusha	Member

Swatch Bharat Committee		
1	Sri. M. Anil Kumar	Convenor
2	Dr. J. Ratna Prabhakar	Member
	Sri. S. Vara Prasad	
3	Babu	Member
4	Smt. P. Pushpalatha	Member
5	Smt. Sasikala Lankella	Member
	Sri. K.L.V. Vara	
6	Prasada Rao	Member
		Student
7	K Mounika, B A HEP	Member
8	Miss. Sumana Yadagiri	Member

Haritha Haram Committee		
1	Sri. M. Anil Kumar	Convenor
2	Dr. J. Ratna Prabhakar	Member
	Sri. S. Vara Prasad	
3	Babu	Member
4	Smt. V. Sunitha	Member
5	Smt. P. Pushpalatha	Member
	B Jyothi, B.Com	Student
6	General	Member
	Sri. K.L.V. Vara	
7	Prasada Rao	Member
8	Dr. Raga Sudha Tayya	Member

Arts Association Club		
1	Miss. H. Geetha	Convenor
	Miss. Sushma	
2	Goddetty	Member
3	Dr. S. Rama Devi	Member
4	Smt. Aijaz Sultana	Member
5	Smt. E. Pavani	Member
		Student
6	A Arjun, B.A. HEPA	Member
7	Smt. A. Sujatha	Member



## Students Participation in different activities through college committees



























