

Government City College (A)

Nayapul, Hyderabad Affiliated to Osmania University Accredited with 2.76 B⁺⁺ Grade <u>https://gdcts.cgg.gov.in/charminar.edu</u>



STUDENTS' REPRESENTATION IN COLLEGE COMMITTES 2019-20

Library Committee		
1	Sri. K. Vijayendra	Convenor
2	Smt. E. Pavani	Member
3	Smt. Aijaz Sultana	Member
4	Smt. A. Vasantha	Member
5	Smt. T. Vedavathi	Member
6	Smt. D. Latharani	Member
7	Dr. V. Hephzibah	Member
		Student
8	V. Ravi Kumar, I B.Com	Member
		Student
9	Ch. Navaneetha I B.Sc	Member

Literary Committee		
1	Dr. Shaik Yakoob	Convenor
2	Smt. P. Jayamma	Member
3	Smt. A. Sujatha	Member
4	Dr. S. Rama Devi	Member
5	Sri. Yuvaraj Dhavan	Member
	Smt. N. Anantha	
6	Lakshmi	Member
		Student
7	S Vedanth, B.A. EPCA	Member

Science Spl Fee Committee		
1	Smt. P. Pushpalatha	Convenor
2	Dr. Viplav Duth Shukla	Member
3	Sri. M. Ravindranath	Member
4	Smt. V. Sunitha	Member
5	Sri. Ghousuddin	Member
6	Dr. K. Sarada	Member
		Student
7	O Suresh, B.A. HPPA	Member

Cultural Committee		
1	Dr. Shaik Yakoob	Convenor
2	Smt. Sasikala Lankella	Member
3	Smt. E. Pavani	Member
4	Dr. S. Rama Devi	Member
5	Smt. A. Sujatha	Member
	Smt. N. Anantha	
6	Lakshmi	Member
		Student
7	V Roshini, B.A. HPPA	Member

Magazine Committee		
1	Dr. Shaik Yakoob	Convenor
2	Smt. P. Jayamma	Member
3	Smt. A. Sujatha	Member
4	Dr. S. Rama Devi	Member
5	Sri. Yuvaraj Dhavan	Member
	Smt. N. Anantha	
6	Lakshmi	Member
	P Ramesh, B.A. H-	Student
7	CA-TTM	Member
		Student
8	A Ramya, B A EPP	Member

Furniture Committee		
1	Dr. E. Yadaiah	Convenor
2	Sri. Yuvaraj Dhavan	Member
	Sri. S. Vara Prasad	
3	Babu	Member
4	Sri. M. Anil Kumar	Member
	G.Somasekhar, B A	Student
5	EMS	Member

	Women Empowerment Cell		
1	Smt. Sasikala Lankella	Member	
3	Smt. Jaya Kagada	Member	
	Dr. V. Padma		
4	Anuradha	Member	
5	Miss. H. Geetha	Member	
6	Dr. S. Rama Devi	Member	
7	Smt. E. Pavani	Member	
8	Smt. K. Anusha	Member	
		Student	
9	C Gopi, B.A. HEP	Member	

Haritha Haram Committee		
1	Sri. M. Anil Kumar	Convenor
	Dr. J. Ratna	
2	Prabhakar	Member
	Sri. S. Vara Prasad	
3	Babu	Member
4	Smt. V. Sunitha	Member
5	Smt. P. Pushpalatha	Member
	Sri. K.L.V. Vara	
6	Prasada Rao	Member
	Dr. Raga Sudha	
7	Таууа	Member
	B Jyothi, B.Com	Student
8	General	Member

	Arts Association Club		
1	Miss. H. Geetha	Convenor	
	Miss. Sushma		
2	Goddetty	Member	
3	Dr. S. Rama Devi	Member	
4	Smt. Aijaz Sultana	Member	
5	Smt. E. Pavani	Member	
6	Smt. A. Sujatha	Member	
		Student	
7	A Arjun, B.A. HEPA	Member	

Swatch Bharat Committee		
1	Sri. M. Anil Kumar	Convenor
2	Dr. J. Ratna Prabhakar	Member
	Sri. S. Vara Prasad	
3	Babu	Member
4	Smt. P. Pushpalatha	Member
5	Smt. Sasikala Lankella	Member
	Sri. K.L.V. Vara	
6	Prasada Rao	Member
7	Miss. Sumana Yadagiri	Member
		Student
8	K Mounika, B A HEP	Member



Students Participation in different activities through college committees

