

Government City College (A)

Nayapul, Hyderabad Affiliated to Osmania University Accredited with 2.76 B⁺⁺ Grade



https://gdcts.cgg.gov.in/charminar.edu

STUDENTS' REPRESENTATION IN COLLEGE COMMITTEES 2022-23

Women Empowerment Cell		
1	Lankella Sasikala	Convener
2	E. Pavani	Member
3	Avadanam Sujatha	Member
4	Dr. V. Sreedevi	Member
5	Dr. S. Jhansi Rani	Member
6	Dr. D. Narmada	Member
7	T. Vedavathi	Member
8	K Ashok BSC MPC	Member
9	G Nikitha Bcom taxation	Member

Library Committee		
1	Aizaz Sulthana	Convener
2	A. Vasantha	Member
3	T. Vedavathi	Member

4	Dr. Anasuya Prasanna Lakshmi	Member
5	Dr. Easam saraiah Dora	Member
6	Dr. K. Bhaskar	Member
7	B Poojitha BSC MBZC	Member

Games Committee		
1	Capt. S.Varaprasad Babu	Convener
2	Dr K Mallikarjun Rao	Member
3	Dr.Easam Saraiah Dora	Member
4	Dr.S.Jhansi Rani	Member
5	Dr.A.Shankar Kumar	Member
6	Dr.SP Krishna Veni	Member
7	V Nandhini BSC BZC	Member

Stationery Committee		
1	Dr.S.Jhansi Rani	Convener
2	A. Vasantha	Member
3	Dr.P.Anasuya Prasanna Lakshmi	Member
4	Smt. Dhara Latharani	Member
5	N Manikanta BSC MSCS	Member

Spl.Fee Purchase Committee		
1	Smt.Aizaz Sultana	Convener
2	Dr.Viplove Dutt Shukla	Member
3	Dr.E.Yadaiah	Member
4	Dr.J.Ratna Prabhakar	Member
5	Smt. P. Shanthi	Member
6	Avadhanam Sujatha	Member
7	Students	Member

Eco Club Committee		
1	Smt. Pushpalatha	Convener
2	YVN Sunitha	Member
3	A. Sheeba Rani	Member
4	Dr.D.Nagaraju	Member
5	Dr.L.Thirupathi	Member
6	K Akhila BSC BTZC	Member

	Literary committee	2
1	Dr. Koyi Koteshwar	Convener
	rao	Convence
2	Dr Rizwana begum	Member
3	Dr.S.Ramadevi	Member
4	Dr.P.Anasuya	Member
	Prasanna Lakshmi	мениен
5	Dr.H.K.Vandana	Member
6	Dr.B.Krishna Chandra	Member
	Keerti	мениен
7	P Indraja Bcom Ba	Member
8	A Shiva Bsc Msds	Member

Bu	1
PRINCIPA Fout. City Col	
bul, Inderab	ad-n

Ek Bharath Shresta Bharath		
1	Dr.S.P.Krishnaveni	Convener
2	Dr.B.Sudhakshana	Member
3	Dr.S.Ramadevi	Member
4	S. Sailaja	Member
5	K Raju BSC MBBTBC	Member
6	M Mahesh BSC MBBTBC	Member

Green Club Committee		
1	Botany Department	Convener
2	Microbiology Department	Member
3	Biotechnology Department	Member
4	Biochemistry Department	Member
5	CH Sravani BSC ANZC	Member

Staff Council	
1	In charges of all Departments
2	Librarian
3	Physical Director
4	Students

Students Participation in different activities through college committees

































