

Tara Government College Sangareddy

(Autonomous)

Proceedings of the principal, TARA GC (A) Sangareddy
Present: Dr K S S Ratna Prasad, M A, PGDTE (CIEFL) Ph D
List of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) members

The below-mentioned members are members of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the college from the date of issue of proceedings.

29 June 2023

S. No.	Name Dr/ Mr/ Ms/ Mrs	Designation	Remarks
1	Dr K S S Ratna Prasad	Chairperson	Principal
2	M. Praveena	Member	Vice-Principal
3	Dr. A. Venkatesham	Teacher of the college	Asst Prof of Economics
4	K. Sreedhar	Teacher of the college	Asst Prof of Chemistry
5	Md. Jaleel	Teacher of the college	Asst Prof of English
6	Dr. Abhijit Kantankar	Teacher of the college	Asst Prof of Chemistry
7	Dr. O. Padmaja	Teacher of the college	Asst Prof of Botany
8	Dr. K. Vani	Teacher of the college	Asst Prof of Chemistry
9	Dr. N. Siddulu	Teacher of the college	Asst Prof of Botany
10	G. Nagaraju	Teacher of the college	Asst Prof of Physics
11	Dinesh Shukla	Member	Administrative Officer
12	P. Prakash	Member	Member from Society
13	K. Krishna Kumar	Principal GJC Narayankhed	Member, Alumni
14	Dr. N. Ram Reddy	BASR Fine Chemicals Ltd	Industrialist, Member
15	D. Venkatesham	Principal GJC Jogipet	Stakeholder
16	Goureddy Akshaya	Member	Student (UG)
17	Chowhan Varun	Member	Student (PG)
18	A. Vishweshwara Sharma	Coordinator	IQAC Coordinator

PRINCIPAL
TARA GOVT. COLLEGE
(AUTONOMOUS) NARCONATIONADE
SANGAREDDY-502001