

## Government City College (A) Nayapul, Hyderabad



Affiliated to Osmania University
Accredited with B<sup>++</sup> Grade & CGPA 2.76
https://gdcts.cgg.gov.in/charminar.edu

## CRITERIA-II

## 2.4 Teacher Profile & Quality

**2.4.4.1**: Number of full time teachers worked in the institution throughout during the last five years:

S. No.	Name of the Full-time teacher	Designation	Name of the Department/ Subject	Year of appointment	Year of joining the present institution	Total years of teaching Experience of the teacher in the same institution
1	Konda Sumana Yadagiri	Assistant Professor	Bio-Chemistry	2011	2018	5
2	Ch. Vidya	Assistant Professor	Bio-Chemistry	2013	2018	5
3	Mrs P Pushpalatha	Assistant Professor	Bio-Technology	2011	2018	5
4	Dr. D. Narmada	Assistant Professor	Botany	2002	2018	5
5	Dr K L V Varaprasada Rao	Assistant Professor	Botany	2013	2013	11
6	Dr.Viplav Duth Shukla	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	2006	2018	5
7	Dr Eluri Yadaiah	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	2002	2018	5
8	Dr.A.Dayanand	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	2002	2018	5
9	Vasantha Amrutha	Assistant Professor	Chemistry	2011	2018	5
10	Dr.Jaya Kagada	Assistant Professor	Commerce	2013	2018	5
11	Dr.J.Ratna Prabhakar	Assistant Professor	Commerce	2011	2011	13
12	Iffath Unnisa Begum	Lecturer	Commerce	2013	2013	11
13	P.Y.Lalitha chaitanya	Lecturer	Commerce	2011	2011	13
14	Elikanti Saidulu	Lecturer	Commerce	2014	2014	10
15	Dr. R. Sridhar	Assistant Professor	Commerce	2013	2018	5
16	Varsha kagada	Lecturer	Commerce	2015	2015	9

S. No.	Name of the Full-time teacher	Designation	Name of the Department/ Subject	Year of appointment	Year of joining the present institution	Total years of teaching Experience of the teacher in the same institution					
17	D.Shravan Kumar	Lecturer	Computer Science	2004	2004	20					
18	C.Swapna	Lecturer	Computer Science	2016	2016	8					
19	Y. Avanthi	Lecturer	Computer Science	2016	2016	8					
20	L.Babitha Rani	Lecturer	Computer Science	2016	2016	8					
21	Dr.E.Pavani	Assistant Professor	Economics	2002	2018	5					
22	Dhara Latha Rani	Lecturer	Economics	1990	2018	5					
23	Dr.Vigneshwar Mekha	Lecturer	Geography	2003	2018	5					
24	Dr.K.Sarada	Assistant Professor	Mathematics	2002	2018	5					
25	Dr.V Padma Anuradha	Assistant Professor	Mathematics	2002	2018	5					
26	K.M.Swarna latha	Assistant Professor	Mathematics	2002	2018	5					
27	Jaydev Rathod	Lecturer	Mathematics	2018	2018	5					
28	Dr. T. Raga Sudha	Assistant Professor	Microbiology	2013	2018	5					
29	S.Vara Prasad Babu	Lecturer	Physical Director	2005	2018	5					
30	Dr.Durgam Chinni Krishna	Associate Professor	Physics	2000	2018	5					
31	Dr.Aijaz Sultana	Associate Professor	Political Science	1997	2018	5					
32	Dr.S.Ramadevi	Associate Professor	Sanskrit	1998	2018	5					
33	T.Vedavathi	Associate Professor	Statistics	1998	2018	5					
34	Parveen Sultana Ahmed	Lecturer	Mass Communication	2007	2018	5					
35	Dr.Nanduri Anantha Lakshmi	Assistant Professor	Telugu	2013	2018	5					
36	Avadhanam Sujatha	Assistant Professor	Telugu	1998	2018	5					
37	Dr.Ch.Ravindra Babu	Lecturer	Tourism & Travel Mngt	2006	2006	18					
38	G.Sai Manasa	Lecturer	Statistics	2018	2018	5					

