

## Government City College (A) Nayapul, Hyderabad

Affiliated to Osmania University
Accredited with B<sup>++</sup> Grade & CGPA 2.76
https://qdcts.cqq.gov.in/charminar.edu



------

## **ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-23**

No of sanctioned post				Sanctioning authority
Professor	Assoc. Professor	Assistant Professor	Total	(Govt. / Mgmt / University)
1	15	72	88	Govt.

Name of the Full-time teacher	Designation	Year of appointment	Nature of appointment (temporary/permanent)	Name of the Department/ Subject	Highest Qualification
Konda Sumana Yadagiri	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent	Bio-Chemistry	MSc
Ch. Vidya	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	Bio-Chemistry	MSc
Mrs P Pushpalatha	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent	Bio-Technology	MSc
Dr.S.Madhu	Lecturer	2018	Temporary	Bio-Technology	MSc
Dr. D. Narmada	Assistant Professor	2002	Permanent	Botany	PhD
Dr K L V Varaprasada Rao	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	Botany	PhD
Dr D Nagaraju	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	Botany	PhD
Busi Anil Kumar	Assistant Professor	2010	Permanent	Chemistry	MSc
Dr.Viplav Duth Shukla	Associate Professor	2006	Permanent	Chemistry	PhD
Dr Eluri Yadaiah	Associate Professor	2002	Permanent	Chemistry	PhD
Dr.A.Dayanand	Assistant Professor	2002	Permanent	Chemistry	PhD
Vasantha Amrutha	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent	Chemistry	MSc

Dr.Jaya Kagada	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	Commerce	PhD
Dr.J.Ratna Prabhakar	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent	Commerce	PhD
Iffath Unnisa Begum	Assistant Professor	2013	Temporary	Commerce	Mcom
P.Y.Lalitha chaitanya	Lecturer	2011	Permanent	Commerce	Mcom
Elikanti Saidulu	Lecturer	2014	Temporary	Commerce	MCom
Dr. R. Sridhar	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	Commerce	PhD
Varsha kagada	Lecturer	2015	Temporary	Commerce	MCom
Dr.V.Shireesha	Associate Professor	2001	Permanent	Commerce	PhD
Gajendra Babu PGK	Assistant Professor	2004	Permanent	Commerce	MCom MBA
Dr.S.Jhansi Rani	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent	Commerce	PhD
Dr K Mallikarjuna Rao	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent	Commerce	PhD
Florence Pasula	Lecturer	2018	Temporary	Commerce	MBA
Burle Anitha	Lecturer	2020	Temporary	Commerce	MBA
D.Shravan Kumar	Lecturer	2004	Temporary	Computer Science	MSc
C.Swapna	Lecturer	2016	Temporary	Computer Science	MSc
Y. Avanthi	Lecturer	2016	Temporary	Computer Science	MCA
L.Babitha Rani	Lecturer	2016	Temporary	Computer Science	MCA
Dr. P. Nageshwar	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	Computer Science	PhD
Dr.E.Pavani	Assistant Professor	2002	Permanent	Economics	PhD
Dhara Latha Rani	Lecturer	1990	Permanent	Economics	MA
Dr.SP.Krishnaveni	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent	Economics	PhD
K.Srikanth Reddy	Associate Professor	1997	Permanent	English	MA
YVN Sunitha	Assistant Professor	2004	Permanent	English	MA
Dr JVN Mallikarjuna	Associate Professor	2000	Permanent	English	PhD
Dr. B. Krishna Chandra Keerthi	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent	English	PhD
Dr. A. Ramesh Babu	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent	English	PhD
Dr.Vigneshwar Mekha	Assistant Professor	2003	Permanent	Geography	PhD
Dr.H.K. Vandana	Assistant Professor	2016	Permanent	Hindi	PhD
Dr.Dusi Srinivas	Assistant Professor	2008	Permanent	History	PhD

P. Shanthi	Associate Professor	1998	Permanent	History	MA MPhil
Dr. B. Sudhakshana	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent	History	PhD
Dr Ravi Kumar Chegoni	Assistant Professor	2016	Permanent	Library & Information Sci	PhD
Parveen Sultana Ahmed	Assistant Professor	2007	Temporary	Mass Communication	MCJ
Dr.K.Sarada	Assistant Professor	2002	Permanent	Mathematics	PhD
Dr.V Padma Anuradha	Assistant Professor	2002	Permanent	Mathematics	PhD
K.M.Swarna latha	Assistant Professor	2002	Permanent	Mathematics	MSc
Jaydev Rathod	Lecturer	2018	Temporary	Mathematics	MSc
Dr.C.Srinivasa Reddy	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent	Mathematics	PhD
A.Anusha	Lecturer	2021	Temporary	Computer Science	MSc
Dr. T. Raga Sudha	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	Microbiology	PhD
S.Vara Prasad Babu	Lecturer	2005	Permanent	Physical Director	MPEd
Prof.P.Bala Bhaskar	Professor/Principal	1992	Permanent	Physics	PhD
Dr.Durgam Chinni Krishna	Associate Professor	2000	Permanent	Physics	PhD
Dr Y Vasudeva Reddy	Assistant Professor	2008	Permanent	Physics	PhD
Dr.S.E.Naina Vinodini	Associate Professor	1998	Permanent	Physics	PhD
Dr.K.Parvathalu	Assistant Professor	2008	Permanent	Physics	PhD
Dr.S.Laxmi Srinivasarao	Associate Professor	2000	Permanent	Physics	PhD
Dr. Suvarna Ravi Bathe	Lecturer	2020	Temporary	Physics	PhD
Dr.Aijaz Sultana	Associate Professor	1997	Permanent	Political Science	PhD
Dr. L. Thirupathi	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent	Political Science	PhD
Dr. K. Bhaskar	Assistant Professor	2008	Permanent	Political Science	PhD
Dr.A Shankar kumar	Associate Professor	2002	Permanent	Public Administration	PhD
Dr.S.Ramadevi	Associate Professor	1998	Permanent	Sanskrit	PhD
Dr.Anasuya Prasanna Lakshmi	Assistant Professor	2001	Permanent	Sanskrit	PhD
Dr.E.Saraiah Dora	Associate Professor	2001	Permanent	Sociology	PhD

T.Vedavathi	Associate Professor	1998	Permanent	Statistics	MSc
G.Sai Manasa	Lecturer	2019	Temporary	Statistics	MSc
Dr.Nanduri Anantha Lakshmi	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	Telugu	PhD
B.Catherina	Lecturer	2002	Permanent	Telugu	MA
Avadhanam Sujatha	Assistant Professor	1998	Permanent	Telugu	MA MPhil
Dr. P. Kamalasudharani	Assistant Professor	2012	Permanent	Telugu	PhD
Dr. Koyi Koteswara Rao	Associate Professor	1998	Permanent	Telugu	PhD
Dr.J.Neeraja	Associate Professor	1998	Permanent	Telugu	PhD
Smt.Sujatha Azmira	Assistant Professor	2002	Permanent	Telugu	MA
Dr.Ch.Ravindra Babu	Assistant Professor	2006	Permanent	Tourism & Travel Mngt	PhD
Dr. Rizwana begum	Assistant Professor	2016	Permanent	Urdu	PhD
Dr.V.Sreedevi	Assistant Professor	2013	Permanent	Zoology	PhD
Dr K. Anand	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent	Zoology	PhD
Dr. B. Chittaranjan Rao	Assistant Professor	2011	Permanent	Zoology	PhD

PRINCIPAL
Fowt. City College
Dul, Melerabad-n