$\begin{array}{c} \text{GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE, SADASIVPET,} \\ \text{DIST. SANGAREDDY} \end{array}$ Advisory Committees - 2018-19

The Principal, Govt. Degree College, Sadasivpet is pleased to form the following committees for the academic year 2018-19.

Academic, Admission & Examination Committee					
1	Sri Vinayaka Kumar	Lecturer in English	Convener		
2	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Member		
3 Sri P. Savidhya		Lecturer in Commerce	Member		
		UGC Committee			
1	Sri Dr. D Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Convener		
2	Sri Dr. SP Krishnaveni	Lecturer in Economics	Member		
3	Sri K. Anuradha	Lecturer in Botany	Member		
		Grievance & Redressal Committee			
1	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Convener		
2	Sri Vianayaka Kumar	Lecturer in English	Member		
3	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Member		
		Career Guidance & Council Cell			
1	Sri N Ramulu	Lecturer in Public admin	Convener		
2	Sri Dr. SP Krishnaveni	Lecturer in Economics	Member		
3	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Member		
4	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Member		
		Scholarship Committee			
1	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Convener		
2	Ms. A. Sreelatha	Senior Assistant	Member		
3	Sri. B. Omprakash	Record Assistant	Member		
		Furniture Committee			
1	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Convener		
2	Ms. A. Sreelatha	Senior Assistant	Member		
3	Sri. B. Omprakash	Record Assistant	Member		
Time -Table Committee					
1	Sri Vinayaka Kumar	Lecturer in English	Convener		
2	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Member		
3	Sri P. Savidhya	Lecturer in Commerce	Member		
Alumni Association					
1	Sri K. Anuradha	Lecturer in Botany	Convener		
2	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Member		
3	Sri Vinayaka Kumar	Lecturer in English	Member		
4	Sri. B. Omprakash	Record Assistant	Member		

T-Sat (Mana TV) Committee/Audio Visual

1	Sri K. Anuradha	Lecturer in Botany	Convener
2	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Member
3	Sri N Ramulu	Lecturer in Public admin	Member

		Consumer Club Committee	2		
1	Sri Dr. SP Krishnaveni	Lecturer in Economics	Convener		
2	Smt P. Savadya	Lecturer in Commerce	Member		
3	Smt A. Manjula	Lecturer in History	Member		
		Faculty Forum			
1 Sri Y. Ramesh Babu		Lecturer in Zoology	Member		
2	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Member		
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	NSS Advisory Committee			
1	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Convener		
2	Sri Dr. SP Krishnaveni	Lecturer in Economics			
		men's Empowerment cell & Gender	Sensitization		
1	Mrs. K. Anuradha	Lecturer in Botany	Convener		
2	Sri Dr. SP Krishnaveni	Lecturer in Economics	Member		
3	Smt. Dr. S. Baby	Lecturer in Telugu	Member		
	Ramani				
4	Smt P. Savadya	Lecturer in Commerce	Member		
5	Smt A. Manjula	Lecturer in History	Member		
		Health Welfare Committee			
1	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Convener		
2	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Member		
3	Smt. A. Manjula	Lecturer in History	Member		
4	Smt. P. Savidya	Lecturer in Commerce	Member		
Red Ribbon Club					
1	Sri Dr. SP Krishnaveni	Lecturer in Economics	Convener		
2	Sri P. Raji Reddy	Lecturer in Physics	Member		
3	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Member		
		Placement Cell Committee	;		
1	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Convener		
2	Sri Vinayaka Kumar	Lecturer in English	Member		
3	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Member		
		Physical Education Committ	ee		
1	Sri N Ramulu	Lecturer in Public admin	Convener		
2	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Member		
3	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Member		
Parents Association Committee					
1	Sri K. Anuradha	Lecturer in Botany	Convener		
2	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Member		
3	Sri Dr. SP Krishnaveni	Lecturer in Economics	Member		
		l purchase Committee & Lab Equipr	ments Committee		
1	Sri Vinayaka Kumar	Lecturer in English	Convener		
		Lecturer	Member		
- 1					
1	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	in Zoology			
1 2 3	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu Sri Dr. D. Karunakar Sri. B. Omprakash	In Zoology Lecturer in Chemistry Record Assistant	Member Member		

Gold Medal Committee

1	Sri D. Saravaiah	Lecturer in Maths	Convener	
2 Sri Dr. D. Karunakar Lecturer in Chem		Lecturer in Chemistry	Member	
Anti Ragging Committee				
1	Sri Vinayaka Kumar	Lecturer in English	Convener	
2	Sri Dr. SP Krishnaveni	Lecturer in Economics	Member	
3	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Member	

		TSKC Committee			
1			Chief Coordinator		
2	Vinayaka kumar	Lecturer in English	Coordinator		
3	G. Naga Laxman	TSKC Mentor	Full Time Mentor		
4			Member		
		Library Advisory Committee			
	Smt. Dr. S. Baby	Lecturer in Telugu			
1	Ramani		Convener		
2	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Member		
3	Sri N Ramulu	Lecturer in Public admin	Member		
		Literary & Cultural Committee			
	Smt. Dr. S. Baby	Lecturer in Telugu			
1	Ramani	_	Convener		
2	All Faculty Members		Member		
		Magazine & Hand Book Committe	e		
1	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Convener		
2	Sri Vinayaka Kumar	Lecturer in English	Member		
	Smt. Dr. S. Baby	Lecturer in Telugu			
3	Ramani		Member		
		Helping Fund (Poor Fund) Committ			
1	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Convener		
2	Sri Vinayaka Kumar	Lecturer in English	Member		
		Eco Club			
1	Sri K. Anuradha	Lecturer in Botany	Convener		
2	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Member		
		Research Committee			
1	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Convener		
2	Sri Dr. SP Krishnaveni	Lecturer in Economics	Member		
K - Circle					
1	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Convener		
	Swacha Bharath Committee				
1	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Convener		
	All lecturers	Members			
Haritha Haram Committee					
1	Sri Dr. D. Karunakar	Lecturer in Chemistry	Convener		
2	All lecturers	Members			
Internal complaints committee					
1	Mrs. K. Anuradha	Lecturer in Botany	Convener		

	<u> </u>			
1	Mrs. K. Anuradha	Lecturer in Botany	Convener	
2	Sri Dr. SP Krishnaveni	Lecturer in Economics	Member	
3	Smt. Dr. S. Baby	Lecturer in Telugu	Member	
	Ramani			
4	Smt P. Savadya	Lecturer in Commerce	Member	

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)/NAAC

S.No	Name	Designation	Category
1	Sri Dr. T. Patanjali	Principal	Chairman
2	Sri Y. Ramesh Babu	Lecturer in Zoology	Convener
3	All Staff Members		Member

I Q A C. Principal.