<u>Government City College (A)</u> <u>Nayapul, Hyderabad</u>

<u>Circular</u>

Sub: ESTT – Government City College (A), Nayapul, Hyderabad – Nomination of the staff of the college to constitute a committee for E-wastage in the college – Orders – Issued.

The following staff of the college are hereby nominated as committee members to identify the E-wastage in the college and submit the report by 01.11.2022 to the Principal.

S.N o	Name of the faculty	Designation
1	Dr J Ratna Prabhakar	Assistant Professor of Commerce
2	Dr Nageshwar Rao	Assistant Professor of Computer Science
3	Dr K Parvathalu	Assistant Professor of Physics
4	Dr Ch Ravi Kumar	Assistant Professor of Library Science
4	Sri B Anil Kumar	Assistant Professor of Chemistry

**Please treat this as most urgent.

PRINCIPAL

To: The individual concerned.