GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN KHAMMAM



COMMITTEES LIST FOR THE YEAR 2021-22

Office of the Principal, Government Degree College for Women, Khammam Present: Dr.G.Padmavathi, Principal, M.A,Ph.D.,

The following committees for the academic year 2021-22 are constituted. The Committee conveners are instructed to **maintain the records and submit every quarter.**

The committee should verify the stock entered from time to time during their tenure from the stock registers maintained separately for the said, for both consumable and non consumable.

Those who are handling previously committee conveners they should handover complete records within 10 days without fail.

1. Internal Quality Assurance Cell:- (IQAC)

Convener : Sri. Rakesh Sreerama, Asst Prof of Chemistry

Members : Smt.K.Indira Asst Prof of Economics

: Smt.G.Hadasa Rani, Asst Prof of Commerce

Dr.K.Padma Rani, Asst Prof of Hindi

Sri.M.Yakub, Librarian

Dr.M.Madhavi C.F in Telugu

Sri.Y.Venkanna C.F.in Computer Science

Sri.M.Satyanarayana, Senior Asst

Student Member : K. SriDurga, BSC MPCS

:

:

2. Academic Coordinator

Exam Branch Convener : Dr..P.Raji Reddy, Asst Prof of Commerce.

Dr.N.Vidya Praveena, Asst Prof of Telugu

Members : Sri.N.Srinivas Rao Asst Prof of Chemistry

Sri.Md.Wajeed Pasha, Record Asst

Sri. D.Srikanth OutSourceing Herberm keeper

3. Admission Committee

Convener : Sri.R.Praveen, Asst Prof of Physics Member : Smt.Ch.Kavitha, TSKC Mentor.

4. Literary / Cultural and Magazine Committee:

Convener : Dr.N.Vidya Praveena, Asst Prof of Telugu Members : Dr.K.Padma Rani, Asst Prof of Hindi.

> Dr.M.Madhavi, CF in Telugu Smt.N.Padmavathi, CF in English

Student Member : P.Sushma, III rd BZC

5. NSS Program Officers:

Unit-1 : Dr.M.Madhavi CF.in Telugu Student Members : D.Vasavi, III rd B.Bom

Unit-II : Sri.N.Srinivas Rao, Asst Prof of Chemistry

Student Member : CH.Lokeswari, III rd BZCA

6. Time Table Committee:

Convener : Sri.K.Narasimha Rao, Asst Prof of Mathematics

Members : Dr.N.Vidya Praveena Asst Prof of Telugu

Dr.P.Raji Reddy, Asst Prof of Commerce

Sri.Rakesh Sreerama, Asst Prof of Chemistry

7. ED Cell:

Convener : Smt.K.Indira, Lect.in Economics

Members : Dr.P.Raji Reddy, Asst Prof of Commerce

Smt.G.Hadasarani, Asst.Prof of Commerce

8. UGC Committee:

Convener : Smt.G.Hadasa Rani, Asst Prof of Commerce

Members : Smt. G.Bhagya Laxmi, Lec.in Zoology.

R.Praveen, Asst Prof of Physics

9. Furniture Committee:

Convener : Sri.N.Srinivasa Rao, Lec. in Chemistry

Dr.P.Raji Reddy, Asst Prof of Commerce
Sri.B.Koteswar Rao, Lect.in English
Sri.M.Raju, Lect.in Political Science
Sri.Y.Venkanna, C.F in Comp. Science

: sri B.Ravi Kumar Jr.Asst

10. Teaching Aids & Stationary / Identity Cards Committee:

Convener : Smt.K.Indira, Lec. in Economics.

Members : Smt.G.Hadasa Rani. Asst Prof of Commerce.

Sri.B.Ravikumar, Jr. Asst.

Student Member : K.Tejaswini, III rd BZCS

11. Games & Sports Committee:

Convener : P. Raghunandan PD

Members : Dr.K.Padmarani, Asst.Prof.of Hindi

N.Padmavathi, CF .in English

•

12. Library Committee:

Convener : Sri.M.Yakub, Librarian

:

:

Members : Smt.P.Krishnaveni, Lec. in Botany.

Sri.Rakesh Sreeramaa, Asst Prof of Chemistry Dr.N.Vidya Praveena, Asst Prof of Telugu. Dr.K.Padma Rani, Asst Prof of Hindi.

Sri.M.Raju, Lect in Political Science

Student Member : A.Sahithi, B.A.

13. Career Guidance Committee:

Convener : Smt.P.Krishna veni, Asst Prof of Botany Members: : Smt. G.Bhagya Laxmi, Lec.in Zoology

Sri.K.Narasimha Rao, Asst Prof of Mathematics

Smt.N.Padmavathi, CF in English

Sri.M.Yakub, Librarian.

Smt.Ch.Kavitha, TSKC Mentor.

14. TSKC Committee:

Coordinator : Sri.K.Narasimha Rao, Asst Prof of Mathematics.

Members : Sri.R.Praveen, Asst Prof of Physics : Sri.Y.Venkanna, C.F in Comp. Science.

Sri.V.Ramarao, CF in English Smt.Ch.Kavitha, TSKC Mentor

15. Parent Teacher Association:

Convener : Smt.P.Krishnaveni, Lec. in Botany.
Members : Smt.K.Indira Lect.in Economics

:

16. Women Empowerment Cell

Convener : G.Bhagya Laxmi, Lec.in Zoology.

Members : Dr.N.Vidya Praveena, Asst Prof of Telugu.

Smt.K.Indira, Lect.in Economics Smt.N.Padmavathi, CF in English

Student Member : M.Akhila, III rd BZC

17. Grievance Redressal Cell/ Anti-Ragging Committee

Convener : Smt. P.Krishnaveni, Lect.in Botany

Members : Dr. N.Vidya Praveena, Asst Prof of Telugu

Smt. M.Madhavi, CF in Telugu

:

18. Alumni Association:

Convener : Smt.P.Krishnaveni, Lec. in Botany Members : Smt.N.Padmavathi CF.in English

Student Member : R.Srivani, III rd B.Com CA

19. Ward Counsellors Committee

Convener : Dr.P.Raji Reddy, Asst Prof of Commerce

Member :

20. PG Courses Committee:

Convener : Smt.G.Hadasa Rani, Asst Prof of Commerce. Members : Dr.N.Vidya Praveena, Asst Prof of Telugu.

21. Donor / Merit Prizes, Poor Students Aid Fund Committee:

Convener : Dr.N.Vidya Praveena, Asst Prof of Telugu

: Smt.N.Padmavathi, CF in English.

22. Youth Red Cross / Red Ribbon Club

Convener : Smt. G.Bhagyalaxmi, Lect.in Zoology Members : Sri.N.Srinivas Rao Lect in Chemistry

23. ECO Club

Convener : Smt.P.Krishnaveni, Lec. in Botany.

NOTE: All the Conveners of the above Committee for the year 2021-22 are instructed to take charge and records from previous conveners and submit action plans for the Academic Year 2021-22 with immediate effect.

Sd/-PRINCIPAL