

H.Mallesha M.Sc.,CSIR-JRF.,GATE,(Ph.D) Principal (FAC)

## **CODE OF CONDUCT MONITORING COMMITTEE**

Committee has been constituted for monitoring the code of conduct with a composition of the following faculty members. The committee shall ensure maintenance of the highest standard of professional conduct amongst all students and faculty members of the institution.

- 1. Sri. H. Mallesha, Principal(FAC) & chairperson
- 2. Sri. Sydulu Kethavath, Vice principal
- 3. Sri. C.Jagadeeshwar Reddy, Department of Political Science
- 4. Sri. C.Shyamsunder, Department of Physics
- 5. Sri. G.Chandrashekar, Department of History
- 6. Sri. P.Chandraprakash Rao, Deparment of Chemistry
- 7. Sri. Sydulu Kethavath, NSS Coordinator

A 0 PRINCIPAL

Govt. Degree College KALWAKURTHY -509 324 Dist. Nagarkumool