File No.GDCADB-ESTT/20/2022-O/o PRINCIPAL-GDC-ADB-CE GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE SCIENCES, ADILABAD-2048 COMMITTEES FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR OF (2022-23)

The following committees has been constituted with effect from 20-07-2022 for the academic year 2022-23

In view of above, the members are informed to take over (or) hand over charge, as per allotment of the committees constituted. Further submit the compliance report.

Principal

SI.NO.	COMMITTEE	DESIGNATION	SIGN Principal
	IQAC	1.Dr.A.Srinivas Co-ordinator	
		2.Sri.A.Jagram-Member	
		3.Sri.D.Dayaker-Member	
		4.Sri.J.Thirupathi-Member	
		5.Sri.K.Raghunath-Member	
1		6.Sri.K.Ramesh Reddy-Member	
		7.Sri.R.Santhosh Kumar-Member	
		8.Sri.J.Vijaya Kumar-Member	
		9.Dr.M.Narsing Rao-Member	
		10.Sri.G.Chandrashekar-Member	
		11.Sri.Ch.Aravindh, Administrative Officer - Member	
		1.Dr.M.Narsing Rao -Co-ordniator	
2	RUSA & UGC	2.Smt.Jyothsna-Member	
		3.Sri.P.Srinivas-Member	
		1.Sri.A.Jagram-Co-ordinator	
		2.Sri.T.Pratap Singh-Member	1
2	Purchase & Expenditure Committee	3.Sri.A,Zakeer Hussain-Member	1
3		4.Dr.A.Srinivas-Member	1
		5.Sri.K.Ramesh Reddy-Member	1
		6.Sri.Ch.Aravindh Administrative Officer - Member	
4	Academic Co-ordinator	1.Sri.A.Zakeer Hussain-Co-ordninator	
		1.Sri.G.Sai Prasad- Co-Ordinator	
F	Examination Branch	3.Sri.K.Raghunath-Member	<u> </u>
5		4.Sri.D.Raj Kumar-Member	
		5.Sri.K.Raj Kumar-Member	

		1.Dr. A.Srinivas-Co-ordinator	
6	TSKC-TASK-ELL Lab	2.Sri.D.Dayakar Member	
		3.Sri.MD.Imran Ali,TSKC Mentor-Member	
		4.Smt.Vidya Rani-Member	
		All Head of the Departments	
		1.Dr. A.Srinivas-Co-ordinator	
7	DEET Co-ordinator	2.Dr.M.Narsing Rao-Member	
7		3.Smt.Vidya Rani-Member	
		4.Sri.MD.Imran Ali,TSKC Mentor-Member	
8	JIGNASA	Sri.K.Ramesh Reddy	
		1.Sri.R.Santhosh Kumar-Co-ordniator	
0	YUVATARANGAM	2.Dr.A.Srinivas-Member	
9	(Literary & Cultural Committee)	3.Smt.A.Joythsna-Member	
		4.Sri.P.Srinivas-Member	
		1.Sri.K.Raghunath-Co-ordniator	
	Scholarship (SC, ST, BC, Minority Students	2.Sri.D.Dayakar Member	
10		3.Sri.Ch.Aravindh, Administrative Officer - Member	
		4.Sri.B.Rajeshwar-Member	
		5.Smt.T.Sujatha-Member	
		1.Sri.K.Ramesh Reddy-Co-odinator	
11	Time Table Committee	2.Dr. A.Srinivas-Member	
11	Time rubic committee	3.Sri.K.Raghunath-Member	
		4.Sri.J.Thirupathi-Member	
	Swach Bharath	1.Sri.G.Chandra Shekar -Co-ordniator	
		2.Sri.D.Dayakar Member	
4.0		3.Sri.A.Jagram-Member	
12		4.Smt.Anitha-Member	
		5.Ashrith-BCCA-Student	
		6.K.Praveen-MPC-Student	
13	Ek Bharath Sreshtha Bharath	Sri.R.Santhosh Kumar-Nodal Officer	

		1.Sri.T.Pratap Singh-Co-ordinator	
14	Alumni & Parent meeting Co-ordinator Committee	2.Sri.A.Jagram-Member	
		3.DrM.Narsing Rao-Member	<u> </u>
		4.Dr.A.Srinivas-Member	1
		5.Sri.G.Chandrashekar-Member	
		1.Sri.G.Chandrashekar-Co-ordniator	
		2.Sri.D.Dayakar Member	<u> </u>
15	Library & Reading Committee	3.Sri.M.Narsing Rao-Member	
		4.Ashrith - BCCA - Student	
		5. Mounika - MPC - Student	
16	1.Sri.D.Dayakar-P.O 2. Rushikesh - MPC - Student 3. Rajesh - MPC - Student 1.Sri.G.Chandrashekar-P.O 2. Mohan Singh- MPC - Student 3. B. Priyanka - MPC - Student		
		2. Mohan Singh- MPC - Student	
17	NCC	Sri.A.Jagram-Captain 2. Ashrith - BCCA - Student 3. K. Praveen - MPC - Student	
18	T-SAT(MANA TV),Audio Visual & ICT Equipment	Sri.J.Thirupathi	
19	MOOCS-Virtual Class	Sri.D.Dayakar	
20	ICC (Internal Compliance Committee) (Women Empowerment, Anti Ragging, Student Grievance Redressal Cell, Nirbhaya, Disha, Gender Sensitization)	1.Smt.Jyothsna-Co-ordinator 2.Smt.B.Anitha-Member 3.Dr.A.Srinivas-Member 4. Rupesh - MPC - Student 5. Sharvani - Bzc -Student 6. Shantamani - MPC Student	
		1.Smt.B.Anitha-Co-ordinator	
21		2.Sri.P.Srinivas-Member	
		3.Sri.D.Raj Kumar-Member	
	Website & Internet Committee	1.Sri.K.Ramesh Reddy-Co-odinator	
22		2.Sri.MD.Imran Ali,TSKC Mentor -Member	
	1		1
21	Committee) (Women Empowerment, Anti Ragging, Student Grievance Redressal Cell, Nirbhaya, Disha, Gender Sensitization) Furniture Committee Website & Internet	2.Smt.B.Anitha-Member 3.Dr.A.Srinivas-Member 4. Rupesh - MPC - Student 5. Sharvani - Bzc -Student 6. Shantamani - MPC Student 1.Smt.B.Anitha-Co-ordinator 2.Sri.P.Srinivas-Member 3.Sri.D.Raj Kumar-Member 1.Sri.K.Ramesh Reddy-Co-odinator	

		1.Dr.M.Narsing Rao -Co-ordinator	
23	Career & Guidance, Placement & Life Skills Committee	2.Sri.J.Vijaya Kumar-Member	
		3.Sri.J.Thirupathi-Member	
24	DRC	Sri.A.Jagram-Co-ordinator	
25	Anti Drug Addiction & Red Ribbon Club	1.Sri. D.Dayaker - Co- ordinator 2.Sri.G.Chandra Shekar - Member	
		1.Smt.Anitha,Physical Director -Co-ordintaor	
26	Physical Education & Sports Committee	2.Sri.J.Thirupathi-Member	
		3.Sri.P.Srinivas-Member	
		1.Sri.K.Raghunath-Co-ordniator	
		2.Dr. A.Srinivas-Member	
27	Internal Audit Committee	3.Sri.K.Ramesh Reddy-Member	
27		4.Sri.J.Vijaya Kumar-Member	
		5.Sri.J.Thirupathi-Member	
		6.Sri.P.Srinivas-Member	
28	PG Co-ordinator	Sri.J.Vijaya Kumar-Co-ordinator	
29	RTI	1.Dr.Rahath khanam, Appellate Authority 2.Sri.A.Jagram ,Vice Principal 3.Sri.Ch.Aravindh Administrative Officer - Member	
30	Incharge of Computer Lab	1.Sri.K.Ramesh Reddy-Co-odinator	
		2.Smt.Vidya Rani-Member	
	Discipline Committee	Sri.K.Raghunath-Co-ordintaor	
		1. Sri T. Pratap Singh - Member	
21		2Dr.M.Narsing Rao-Member	
31		3.Dr. A.Srinivas-Member	
		4.Smt. Jyothsna-Member	
		5.Smt.Anitha- Member	

		1.Sri.G.Chandra Shekar-In charge	
32	RO Water Plant Incharge	2.Smt.B.Anitha-Member	
		3.Sri.O.Poshetty-Member	
33	Green Audit Committee Members Student Volunteers :-(05)	Convener: Sri K.Raghunath:- Lec,in Chemistry. Sri G. Sai prasad :-Asst Pro, of Chemistry. Sri J. Vijay kumar:- Asst.Pro, of Zoology. 1. B. Raghunath-MPC-II year.9828334029. 2. Navya-BZC-II year- 8978385315. 3. Sai Priya-BZC-I year- 9381169358. 4. P.Danesh-MPC-I year-9392729708. 5. Nandini-BZC-I year-8096939721.	
34	Research Committee Co- ordinator Members	Dr.A.Srinivas.Asst,Pro,of English. 1. Sri. G.Sai Prasad. 2. Sri Vijay kumar. 3. Dr. M.Narsing Rao. 4. Sri J. Thirupathi.	
35	Entrepreneurship Committee	Sri.D.Dayakar - Co-ordinator Sri.Raghunath- Member	
36	Swayam & Disha	1. Sri.Ashraf Ali 2.Sri.R.Pragna Kumar-Member 3.Sri.MD.Imran Ali,TSKC Mentor-Member	
37	Haritha Haram Committee	Sri.Ashraf Ali- Co-ordinator 1. P.Srinivas-Member 2. D.Raj kumar-Member 3. Smt.Sandhya Rani-Member 4. P. Namdev - Bzc - Student 5. Jyotana Bzc -Student	
38		 Sri.T.Pratap Singh,Co-ordinator G.Sai Prasd-Member Dr.A. Srinivas K. Ramesh Reddy J. Vijay kumar J.Thirupathi G.Chandra shekar 	

39 Develop i	Convener Infrastructure	1.Dr.M.Narsingh Rao- Asst.Prof of Zoology
		2.Sri.G.Sai Prasad- Member
		3.Sri.T.Pratap Singh-Member
	Development and Building Maintenance	4.Sri.A.Jagram-Member
		5.Sri.Ch.Aravindh, Administrative Officer - Member
		6.Sri.B.Rajeshwar, Sr.Asst-Member
40	Bus Pass Committee	Sri.T.Pratap Singh-Asst.Prof of Hindi
		3 22 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2 2

Signed by Rahath Khanam Date: 20-07-2022 12:12:46

Reason: Approved