DR. BRR Govt. Degree College- Jadcherla

DEPT. OF COMPUTER SCIENCE& APPLICATIONS

STUDENS QUIZ COMPETITION 2022-23

Department of Computer Science & Applications has conducted a **Quiz Competition** on 04-10-2023 to encourage the student's participation in Quizzes.

This Quiz is conducted for the students of MPC and MPCS students; among these we have divided the students in three different groups as Group-A, Group-B and Group-C.

Quiz Questioner has two rounds subject oriented and general knowledge oriented questions and we assign one (1) mark for correct answered question. After completion of Quiz winners are declared based on high score.





A quiz is a good way for a pupil to identify and take ownership of their knowledge gaps. It's also a great way to help them to plug the gaps to boost their confidence when it comes to formal testing. quizzes are also a great way to reinforce learning for pupils throughout a unit of work

After completion of this Quiz Competition the students of Group-B are declared as winners.

Dr. BRR Govt. Degree College- Jadcherla Student Attendance

Hallticket No.	Name	Signature
	Pizwana	(Zeizuano)
220330064751012	Leshma	Resumant
220330064751011		(W) 0
22033006475008	Nazma Shajetha - Aziz	Cent
220330064751016	Orthodres 1	Omama!
220330064751017	Omama Sarwat	Parchi.
220330064951001	Mandeni	2 v
920330064751010		Fowzyn
220330064751007		V2HAK
220330064681005		-
220330064681036	P. Ram Chevantes	P. Ramchoson-19
220330064681012		T. Noveen
220330060681027		GIS.
22 0330064681046		V. Jamu.
220330064681030	sushma	110-
220330064681037	Maheen	Maliy
220330064681009	-0	ครหมากำ
22033006468105		P. Rayitha
220.33006468 [0]		Pryanta
220.33 0064681022		Vennela.
220330064681015		Aninell
22033006468100	A	Traves
22033006468102		AbMash
22033066468102		Stidhar
22023006468101	n c. shivamallesh	Shivamallest,
	2	
	PRINCIPAL PRINCI	olle G _G
	PRIM Degree	
	DEE RE Jariche	

-		Dr. BRR Govt. Deg	ree Coll	ege- Jadcherla	
		QUIZ- Organized by D	ept. of	Computer Science	
		Student At	tendano	PACKET AND A STORY OF THE STORY	
	TEAM-A		TEAM-B		
s. No.	Ht. Number	Name	S. No.	Ht. Number	Name
1	220330064751012	Rizwana	1.	220330064751001	Nand Phi
29.	220330064751016	Shairtha Asmi	2.	220330064751007	Jouziya Begum
3.	220330064751008	Nazma	3	210330064681007	B. Harshit
4.	220330064751010	Sahithi	4	21033006578 1005	Md. Zabee
5.	220330064751011	Reshma	5	210330065781003	Chandon Shekası
TEAM-C			TEAM-D		
S. No.	Ht. Number	Name	S. No.	Ht. Number	Name
1	220330064681005	B. Karthik	1		
2.	220330064681054	P. Ran Charantej			
2	220330064681018	J. Naveen			
	200330064681027	M. Goutham.			
	THE SUIT BEING				
				AGM THE THE THE	
				PENCHON PRINCIPAL STORES	
				DEBENTA STOCKETES	