Name of the Faculty	Designation and Department	Position
Dr.P.Gowri	Lecturer	Chairperson
Dr.D.Sandhya	Lecturer	Member
Smt.B.SandhyaRani	Lecturer	Member
Smt.MD.Ruxana	Lecturer	Member
Smt.E.Kavitha	Lecturer	Member
A.Harika	Ilyr B.Z.C.	Student Member
B.Krishnaveni	Ilyr B.A.	Student Member
K.Nageshwari	Ilyr B.Com	Student Member