File No.GDCNZB-GEN/204/2023-O/o PRINCIPAL-GDC-NZB-CE

Proceedings of the Principal, Girraj Govt. College (Autonomous), Nizamabad

Present: Dr. P. Ram Mohan Reddy, M.Sc., Ph.D., Principal.

Sub: Girraj Government College (A) - Nizamabad-Constitution of College Level Anti Drug Committee for the Academic Year 2023-24- Orders-Issued.
Ref: CCE, TS, Hyd File No. CCE-AC/GEN/5/2022 – ACADEMIC CELL, Date:06.08.2023.

Order:

The undersigned is pleased to Constitute a Committee for College Level Anti Drug Committee with the following members for the year 2023 - 2024.

S. No.	Name	Designation	
1	Dr. P. Ram Mohan Reddy	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. V. Muthyam Reddy	Asst. Prof. of Economics	Convener
3	Sri G. Devidas	Asst. Prof. of Zoology	Member
4.	Sri N. Raja	Lecturer in Physics	Member
5.	Dr. B. Prabhakar	Asst. Prof. of Telugu	Member
6.	Dr. G. Linganna	Asst. Prof. of Commerce	Member
7.	Sri. G. Sudhakar Rao	Asst. Prof. of Public Administration Member	
8.	Dr. T. Chandra Shekar	Asst. Prof. of Botany	Member
9.	Sri.Ch Pandari	Asst. Prof. of Mathematics	Member
10	Smt. S. Rajitha	Asst. Prof. of Commerce	Member
11	Sri. M. Dastappa	Asst. Prof. of English	Member
12	Sri. G. Uday Bhaskar	Superintendent	Member
13	Sri. S. Siddaiah	Secretary, Sneha Society for Rural Reconstruction	
		Representative from NGO	
14	Sri. B. Narahari	Circle Inspector of Police, III Town, Nizamabad	
		Representative from Civil & Police Administration	
15.	B. Srilekha, B.Sc. MSDS III Yr.	Student	Member
16.	K. Akshaya, B.Sc. MSDS III Yr.	Student	Member
17.	D. Priyavardhan, B.A. (HEP), III Yr.	Student	Member
18.	Mahadevi, B.Sc. III Yr.	Student	Member
19.	J. Bhavana Goud, B.Com C.A., III Year	Student	Member
20.	Sri. B. Ashok, Police Dept.	Parent	Member
21	Sri. K. Gangadar, Excise Dept.	Parent	Member
22	Sri. D. Ramulu	Parent	Member

The Committee members are here by informed to follow the Guidelines for Anti Drug Committee.

PRINCIPAL