Sri Chittem Narsi Reddy MemorialGovt. Degree College Nararyanpet

Dist. Narayanpet, Telangana State-509210

## **Certificate Course**

# **Title : Fisheries Biology**



## Department of Zoology SCNM Govt. Degree College Narayanapet Academic Year 2021-2022

#### Sri Chittem Narsi reddy memorial Govt.Degree College, Narayanpet Dist. Narayanpet-509210

### DEPARTMENT OF ZOOLOGY

### **Minutes of Meeting**

All the members of the Department of zoology assembled in the department to Zoology on 24-09-2021 and resolved to start a **Certificate course title Fisheries**. Afternoon session i.e.from The duration of course is fixed as 30 days from 07/10/2021. It is also decided to take permission to start the course from the Principal.

The following member were present

13

- 1. Dr. Riyaz Khan M,
- 2. Dr. Ch. Shanker,

3.

Shi

G. Sudharshan Reddy – Course coordinator. Budap



Rogi kes Stev thed dy mayon registe ility Lesis W

## List of Students Enrolled in Certificate Course Fisheries

s.No	Name of the Students	Hall ticket Number	Signature of the
1	A ASHAPPA	19033056445001	student
2	ADEEBA ANJUM	19033056445002	
3	ADEM SRIVIDYA	19033056445003	anna a sta a chuir an tarain a tha chuir a sta a sta a sta a chuir a sta a chuir a chuir a chuir an tarain an s
4	AFREEN BEGUM	19033056445004	nen maarin generaan van op de maar en aan de see staat weren op de staat op de staat op de staat op de staat de
5	AKKALA AKHILA	19033056445005	
6	ANITA	19033056445006	
7	ARJUN KUMAR	19033056445007	
8	ARSHIYA JABEEN	19033056445008	
9	ASMA NISHATH	19033056445009	
10	Α ΤΗΑΥΑΡΡΑ	19033056445010	
11	AYESHA MUSKAN	19033056445011	
12	BAGODI SUNITHA	19033056445012	
13	BOOTHPUR ASHWINI	19033056445013	
14	B RAJASHEKAR	19033056445014	
15	CH RAJU	19033056445015	
16	C RAVI KUMAR	19033056445016	
17	DAL SAI KUMARI	19033056445017	
18	DANAPOLLA DIVYA	19033056445018	
19	DASARI SUSMITHA	19033056445019	
20	FIRDOSE JAHAN	19033056445020	
21	FOUZIA BEGUM	19033056445021	
22	GODUGU DHEEKSHA	19033056445022	
23	GOTUR MALLESH	19033056445023	
24	G RAVI	19033056445024	
25	G SRAVANI	19033056445025	
26	GUTTHI DIVYA	19033056445026	
27	HABEEB NANDINI	19033056445027	
28	J KASTHURI	19033056445028	
29	KALAL SAIMADHURI	19033056445029	
30	L TRIVENI	19033056445030	