# Office of the Principal SCNM Government Degree College, Narayanpet Dist. Narayanpet, Telangana State-509210

\*\*\*\*\*

#### (Academic year -2021-2022)

The following committees are constituted for the academic year 2022-2023 for smooth and successful conduct of the curricular, co-curricular & extracurricular activities of the college.

#### 1. IQAC Committee

1. G. Rangareddy Principal & Chairman 2. E. Narayan Goud Coordinator 3. Dr. Md. Riyaz Khan Additional Coordinator 4. Mohd. Jani Member 5. A. Bhaskar Reddy Member 6. Krishna Reddy Member 7. Nirmala Devi Member Superintendent 8. Jayapal 9. Bheem Raj KB Member

#### 2. Academic Guidance & Administrative Cell

A. Bhasker Reddy
 E. Narayana Goud
 Dr. Md. Shafiq Ahmed
 S. Bal raju
 Dr. Md. Riyaz Khan
 Rama Krishna Reddy

Convener
Member
Member
Member
Member

#### 3. <u>CPDC</u>

G. Ranga Reddy
 E. Narayan Goud
 Mohd. Jani
 A. Bhasker Reddy
 Gattu Anil Kumar

Principal & Chairman
Convener
Member
Member
Member

#### 4. <u>UGC / RUSA Committee</u>

E. Narayana Goud
 A. BhaskerReddy
 Member
 Mohd.Jani
 Krishna Reddy
 Dr. Md. Riyaz Khan
 Convener
 Member
 Member
 Member

#### 5. Special Fee Committee

E. Narayana Goud
 Mohd. Jani
 A. Bhasker Reddy
 Member

4. T. Jayapal Member & Superintend

5. A.Renuka Devi Member

#### 6. Purchase and Grant utilization / Infrastructure, maintenance & Development committee

E. Narayana Goud
 Mohd. Jani
 Nirmala Devi
 Convener
 Member
 Member

4. T. Jayapal Member & Superintendent

5. P.Gopala Krishna Member

#### 7. Furniture Committee

Mohd. Jani
 B. Krishna Reddy
 Nirmala Devi
 Dr. Md. Shafiq Ahmed
 T. Laxma Reddy
 Ms Vidyasree
 Convener
 Member
 Member
 Member
 Member

#### 8. Admission Committee

1. A. Bhasker Reddy Convener 2. Nirmala Devi Member Member 3. B. Krishna Reddy 4. E. Narayana Goud Member Member 5. Mohd. Jani 6. Dr. Md. Riyaz Khan Member Member 7. S. Balraju 8. G.Srinivas Member

## 9. Examination Committee

1. S. Balraju	Convener
2. G. Sangeetha	Member
3. T. Laxma Reddy	Member
4. B. Krishna Reddy	Member
5. Dr. Md. Shafiq Ahemad	Member
6. Chinni Krishna	Member

## 10. Public Relation & Press Release Committee

1. E. Narayan Goud	Convener
2. A. Bhasker Reddy	Member
3. Mohd. Jani	Memb er
4. Dr. Md. Riyaz Khan	Member
5. Venkataiah	Member

## 11. Alumni Association Committee

1. Mohd. Jani	Convener
2. Nirmala Devi	Member
3. B. Krishna Reddy	Member
4. G. Anil Kumar	Member
5. N. Surekha	Member
6. Ashok Kumar	Member

## 12. Parents - Teacher Committee

1. Mohd. Jani	Convener
2. Dr. Ch. Shanker	Member
3. P. Naveen Kumar	Member
4. G. Sangeetha	Member
5. Suresh	Member

## 13. Grievance Readdressal Committee

1. E. Narayana Goud	Convener
2. Dr. Md. Riyaz Khan	Member
3. B. Krishna Reddy	Member
4. Nirmala Devi	Member
5. A. Bhasker Reddy	Member
6. Prabhakar	Member

## 14. Anti Ragging Cell

1. Dr. Ch. Shanker	Convener
2. G. Sangeetha	Member
3. T. Laxma Reddy	Member
4. G. Srinivas	Member
5. Jaipal Reddy	Member

## 15. SC/ST Cell

1. P. Naveen Kumar	Convener
2. T. Laxma Reddy	Member
3. S. Balraj	Member
4. K.Srinivasulu	Member

# 16. <u>OBC Cell</u>

1. E. Narayana Goud	Conveener
2. B. Krishna Reddy	Member
3. G. Sangeetha	Member
4. Satyamma	Member

## 17. Minority Cell

1. Dr. Md. Shafiq Ahmed	Convener
2. Mohd. Jani	Member
3. Shaik Sujath Ali	Member
4. T.Aruna	Member

## 18. ICC / Internal Complaint Cell

<ol> <li>Nirmala Devi</li> </ol>	Convener
2. E. Narayana Goud	Member
3. Dr. Ch. Shanker	Member
4. G. Sangeetha	Member
5. L.Ramesh Goud	Member

## 19. Women Empowerment Cell

1. Nirmala Devi	Convene
2. G. Sangeetha	Member
3. Surekha	Member
4. A.Renuka Devi	Member

## 20. Career Guidance Cell / Placement Cell/ Entrepreneur Development Committee

1. Dr. Md. Riyaz Khan	Convener
2. Shai Sujath Ali	Member
3. G. Anil Kumar	Member
4. Vidya Shree	Member
5. Raj Kumar	Member

## 21. Consumer Club

1. Shaik Sujath Ali	Convener
2. Gopala Krishan	Member
3. Dr. Md. Shafiq Ahmed	Member
4. G. Anil Kuamar	Member
5. B.Kheshavulu	Member

## 22. Eco- Club/ Green Club

1. S. Balraju	Convener
2. Dr. Ch. Shanker	Member
3. P. Naveen Kuamr	Member
4. T. Laxma Reddy	Member
5. Somanth	Member

## 23. Cultural & Literary Club

1. Dr. Md. Shafiq Ahmed	Convener
2. Dr. Ch. Shanker	Member
3. Nirmala Devi	Member
4. G. Snageetha	Member
5. Prakash	Member

## 24. Health Club

1. Dr. Md. Riyaz Khan	Convener
2. Rama Krishna Reddy	Member
3. G. Anil	Member
4. Nirmala Devi	Member
5. Venkatesh Goud	Member

## 25. Youth Red Cross

1. Dr. Ch. Shanker	Convener
2. S. Balraju	Member
3. Mohd. Jani	Member
4. Balakrishna	Member

## 26. Research & Development Cell

1. Dr. Md. Riyaz Khan	Convener
2. Dr. Md. Shafiq Ahmed	Member
3. Dr. Ch. Shanker	Member
4. E. Narayana Goud	Member
5. Somanath	Member

## 27. <u>TSKC</u>

1. Shaik Sujath Ali Co	onvener
2. Rajkuamr M	ember
3. Bheem raj M	ember
4. G. Anil Kumar M	ember
5. D.Narsimulu N	1ember

## 28. RTI / Right to Information Committee

1. E. Narayana Goud	Convener
2. Mohd. Jani	Member
3. T. Jaayapal	Member
4. Sayappa	Member

## 29. Education Tours Committee

1. Dr. Md. Riyaz Khan	Convener
2. T. Laxma Reddy	Member
3. G. Anil Kumar	Member
4. G.Sangeetha	Member

## 30. College Hand book / Magazine Committee

<ol> <li>A. Bhasker Reddy</li> </ol>	Convener
2. M. Udaya Kumar	Member
3. Ashok Kumar	Member
4. Bheem raj KB	Member

## 31. <u>Library Service Committee</u>

Convener
Member
Member
Member

## 32. Science Lab Committee

1. Dr. Md. Riyaz Khan	Convener
2. E. Narayana Goud	Member
3. MD Jani	Member

## 33. Sports Council Committee

1. E.Narayana Goud	Convener
2. P.Naveen	Mamber
3. Dr.Riyaz Khan	Member
4. Vijaya Kumar	Member

## 34. NSS Advisory Committee

1. A.Bhaskar Redddy	Convener
2. E.Narayana Goud	Member
3. Dr.Ch.Shanker	Member

#### 35. NCC Advisory Committee

1. S.Balraj	Convener
2. E.Narayana Goud	Member
3. Nirmala Devi	Member

#### 36. ICT / Computer Fee & Internet Committee

1. Dr.Riyaz Khan	Convener
2. S.Balraj	Member
3. E.Narayana Goud	Member

## 37. National Festival Celebration Committee

1. G.Sangeetha	Convener
2. A.Bhaskar Reddy	Member
3. Dr.Shafiq Ahmed	Member
4. M.Udaya Kumar	Member

#### 38. College Website Committee

Dr.Riyaz Khan
 E.Narayana goud
 Dr.Ch.Shanker
 Member
 Member

#### 39. College Social media Cell

Dr.Riyaz Khan
 E.Narayana Goud
 Jaipal reddy
 Member member

#### 40. Admission Campaign Committee

1.E.Narayana Goud2. Mohd Jani3.B.Krishna ReddyConvenerMember

## 41. Student Council Committee

E. Narayana Goud
 Dr. Shafiq Ahmed
 Nirmala Devi
 Convener
 member