

# **Government City College (A)** Nayapul, Hyderabad Affiliated to Osmania University

Accredited with B++ Grade & CGPA 2.76



### **COLLEGE COMMITTEES 2020-21**

### 1 Scholarship Committee

i	Smt. B.Catherina	Convenor
ii	Smt. Dhara Latharani	Member
iii	Dr.S.Jhansi Rani	Member

### 2 CPDC

i	Dr. Eluri Yadaiah	Convenor
ii	Dr.J.Ratna Prabhakar	Member
iii	Aijaz Sultana	Member
iv	Dr. Viplav Duth Shukla	Member
v	Dr K L V Varaprasad Rao	Member

#### 20 Website

i	Dr J Neeraja	Arts
ii	Dr.Ch. Ravi Kumar	
iii	Dr K Mallikarjun Rao	Comm & BBA
iv	Gajendra Babu PGK	
V	Dr.K.Sarada	Physical Sciences
vi	Dr C Srinivas Reddy	
vii	Dr. P. Nageshwar	
viii	CH. Vidya	Life Sciences
ix	Busi Anil Kumar	
X	Dr K L V Varaprasad Rao	

vi	Busi Anil Kumar	Member

## 3 Governing Body

i	Dr.S.E.Naina Vinodini	Convenor
ii	Aijaz Sultana	Member
iii	Dr C Srinivas Reddy	Member
iv	K Srikanth Reddy	Member
V	E.Pavani	Member
vi	Dr. B. Sudhakshana	Member

### 4 Restructured-All Restructured In-charges

### 5 PG

i	Dr.J.Ratna Prabhakar	Convenor
ii	Smt. P Pushpalatha	Member

### 21 Stationery

i	Smt. Dhara Latharani	Convenor
ii	Dr.S.Jhansi Rani	Member
iii	A. Vasantha	Member
iv	Dr.P.Anasuya prasanna lakshmi	Member

### 22 Attendance

i	Dr. A. Ramesh Babu	Convenor
ii	Dr. L. Thirupathi	Member
iii	Dr.Easam Saraiah Dora	Member

## 23 Programme Officer NSS Unit-I

Jaya kagada

## 24 Programme Officer NSS Unit-II

Anil Kumar Bojja

iii	Dr.K.Sarada	Member
iv	Dr JVN Mallikarjuna	Member
V	Dr.S.E.Naina Vinodini	Member

## 6 Audio Visual

i	Dr Y Vasudeva Reddy	Convenor
ii	Gajendra Babu PGK	Member
iii	Dr D Chinni Krishna	Member
iv	Mrs K M Swarna latha	Member
v	Lankella Sasikala	Member
vi	E.Pavani	Member

## 7 Consumer Club

Commerce Department

### 25 Parent Teachers

i	P Shanthi	Convenor
ii	Dr.J.Ratna Prabhakar	Member
iii	Nanduri Anantha Lakshmi	Member
iv	Mrs K M Swarna latha	Member
V	Dr. D. Narmada	Member
vi	Gurucharandas Adepu	Member

### 26 Eco Club

i	Smt. P Pushpalatha	Convenor
ii	Y V N Sunitha	Member
iii	A. Sheeba Rani	Member
iv	Dr D Nagaraju	Member

### **8** Career Orientation

i	Dr.V.Padma Anuradha	Convenor
ii	Dr K Anand	Member
iii	Dr.A.Shankar Kumar	Member
iv	Dr K Mallikarjun Rao	Member
v	Ishrath Sultana	Member
vi	Dr Rizwana begum	Member
vii	Dr D Chinni Krishna	Member

## 9 Literacy

i	Dr Rizwana begum	Convenor
ii	Avadhanam Sujatha	Member
iii	Dr.S.Ramadevi	Member
iv	Dr.P.Anasuya prasanna lakshmi	Member
V	Dr.H.K.Vandana	Member

V	Dr. L. Thirupathi	Member
vi	Dr. K. Sudha Rani	Member

## 27 Bhagya-Health Club

i	Dr. B Krishna Chandra Keerthi	Convenor
ii	Dr V Sreedevi	Member
iii	Dr. B. Sudhakshana	Member
iv	Dr S P Krishnaveni	Member
V	Dr D Nagaraju	Member
vi	Lankella Sasikala	Member

## 28 Central Purchasing Committee

i	Aijaz Sultana	Convenor
ii	Avadhanam Sujatha	Member
iii	Dr. Eluri Yadaiah	Member

vi	Dr. B Krishna Chandra Keerthi	Member

iv	Dr.J.Ratna Prabhakar	Member

### 10 Cultural Committee

i	Dr. B. Sudhakshana	Convenor
ii	Lankella Sasikala	Member
iii	Dr V Sreedevi	Member
iv	Busi Anil Kumar	Member
V	Dr. A. Ramesh Babu	Member
vi	V. Suhasini	Member
vii	Dr.P.Anasuya prasanna lakshmi	Member

## 29 Women Empowerment Cell

i	Lankella Sasikala	Convenor
ii	E.Pavani	Member
iii	Avadhanam Sujatha	Member
iv	Dr V Sreedevi	Member
V	Dr.S.Jhansi Rani	Member
vi	Dr. D. Narmada	Member
vii	T.Vedavathi	Member

## 11 Magazine

i	Dr J Neeraja	Convenor
ii	Dr Rizwana begum	Member
iii	Dr JVN Mallikarjuna	Member
iv	Nanduri Anantha Lakshmi	Member

### 30 Games

i	S.Varaprasad Babu	Convenor
ii	Dr K Mallikarjun Rao	Member
iii	Dr.Easam Saraiah Dora	Member
iv	Dr.S.Jhansi Rani	Member

V	K Srikanth Reddy	Member
vi	Dr.H.K.Vandana	Member
vii	Dr.S.Ramadevi	Member

## 12 Student Advisory Committee

i	Dr. Eluri Yadaiah	Convenor
ii	Dr.S.Ramadevi	Member
iii	Aijaz Sultana	Member
iv	Dr.J.Ratna Prabhakar	Member
v	S.Varaprasad Babu	Member
vi	Avadhanam Sujatha	Member

## 13 Discipline Committee

i	S.Varaprasad Babu	Convenor
ii	Dr. Viplav Duth Shukla	Member

v	Dr.A.Shankar Kumar	Member

### 31 Ek Bharath-Shresht Bharath

i	Dr S P Krishnaveni	Convenor
ii	Dr. B. Sudhakshana	Member
iii	Dr.S.Ramadevi	Member
iv	Dr S P Krishnaveni	Member
V	S. Sailaja	Member
vi	Gurucharandas Adepu	Member

### 32 TSKC Committee

i	E.Pavani	Convenor
ii	Dr J Neeraja	Member
iii	Dr.S.Ramadevi	Member
iv	Dr D Chinni Krishna	Member

iii	Anil Kumar Bojja	Member
iv	Dr.J.Ratna Prabhakar	Member
V	Jaya kagada	Member
vi	Smt. Dhara Latharani	Member

### 14 Controller of Examinations

i	Dr. R. Sridhar	COE
ii	Dr.V.Padma Anuradha	Addnl.COE
iii	Dr.K.Sarada	Addnl.COE
iv	Dr A.Dayanand	Member
v	Dr Y Vasudeva Reddy	Member
vi	Dr. A. Ramesh Babu	Member

#### 15 Academic Coordinator

i	Dr A.Dayanand	Convenor

V	D Shravan Kumar	Member
vi	Dr. P. Nageshwar	Member

### 33 Green Club

i	Botany Department
ii	Microbiology Department
iii	Biotechnology Department
iv	Biochemistry Department

#### 34 Alumni

i	Aijaz Sultana	Convenor
ii	E.Pavani	Member
iii	Dr. Eluri Yadaiah	Member
iv	Dr.J.Ratna Prabhakar	Member
V	Dr K L V Varaprasad Rao	Member

ii	CH. Vidya	Member
iii	D Shravan Kumar	Member
iv	Dr.Ch.Ravindra Babu	Member
v	Dr.Easam Saraiah Dora	Member
vi	Ambala Sudarshan	Member

## 16 Library

i	Aijaz Sultana	Convenor
ii	A. Vasantha	Member
iii	T.Vedavathi	Member
iv	Dr.P.Anasuya prasanna lakshmi	Member
v	Dr.Easam Saraiah Dora	Member
vi	E.Pavani	Member

## 17 UGC Autonomy

vi	Dr.S.Ramadevi	Member
vii	V. Suhasini	Member

### Placemen

## 35 ts

i	Dr D Nagaraju	Convenor
ii	D Shravan Kumar	Member
iii	Dr K Anand	Member
iv	Dr. B Krishna Chandra Keerthi	Member
V	Gajendra Babu PGK	Member

## 36 Building Committee

i	Dr. Eluri Yadaiah	Convenor
ii	Dr. B. Sudhakshana	Member
iii	Dr K L V Varaprasad Rao	Member
iv	Busi Anil Kumar	Member

i	Dr K L V Varaprasad Rao	Convenor
ii	Dr.K.Sarada	Member
iii	Dr J Neeraja	Member
iv	Dr D Nagaraju	Member
V	Konda Sumana Yadagiri	Member
vi	Dr.Ch. Ravi Kumar	Member
vii	Dr. R. Sridhar	Member

### 18 Research Committee

i	Dr K Anand	Convenor
ii	Dr JVN Mallikarjuna	Member
iii	Dr C Srinivas Reddy	Member
iv	Dr.Easam Saraiah Dora	Member
V	Dr. Viplav Duth Shukla	Member
vi	Dr J Neeraja	Member

v	Dr.J.Ratna Prabhakar	Member

### 37 Academic Council

i	Dr. T Raga Sudha	Convenor
ii	A. Vasantha	Member
iii	Dr. A. Ramesh Babu	Member
iv	D Shravan Kumar	Member
V	Dr B Chittaranjan Rao	Member
vi	CH. Vidya	Member
vii	Dr.K.Sarada	Member

## 38 Indian Heritage Culture and Tourism

History Department

## 39 TSAT Nipuna

## 19 IQAC

i	Dr K L V Varaprasad Rao	Convenor
ii	Dr C Srinivas Reddy	Member
iii	Dr. L. Thirupathi	Member
iv	Dr D Nagaraju	Member
V	Dr Y Vasudeva Reddy	Member
vi	Dr. B Krishna Chandra Keerthi	Member
vii	Dr K Anand	Member
viii	Anil Kumar Bojja	Member
ix	Gajendra Babu PGK	Member
X	Dr.S.E.Naina Vinodini	Member

## **42** ICC

i	Dr V Sreedevi	Convenor

i	A. Vasantha	Convenor
ii	Dr.H.K.Vandana	Member
iii	B. Suchetha	Member
iv	Dr Rizwana begum	Member

## 40 IIT Mumbai-Spoken Tutorials

i	Busi Anil Kumar	Convenor
ii	Gajendra Babu PGK	Member
iii	Dr.Ch.Ravindra Babu	Member
iv	Dr. D Srinivas	Member
V	Dr. P. Nageshwar	Member
vi	B. Suchetha	Member
vii	Dr.Ch. Ravi Kumar	Member

ii	P Shanthi	Member
iii	P. Y. Lalitha chaitanya	Member
iv	Iffath Unnisa Begum	Member
v	S. Sailaja	Member
vi	Ishrath Sultana	Member
vii	B. Suchetha	Member

### 43 Staff Club

i	E.Pavani	Convenor
ii	Mrs K M Swarna latha	Member
iii	Smt. B.Catherina	Member

41

1	Spoken English & Personality Development		
ען	evelopment		
i	Dr JVN Mallikarjuna	Convenor	
i			
i	K Srikanth Reddy	Member	
i			
1	D DW:1 Cl 1 W 4	3.6 1	
i	Dr. B Krishna Chandra Keerthi	Member	
i			
V	Y V N Sunitha	Member	
V	Dr J Neeraja	Member	
v			
i	Dr.Koyi Koteswara Rao	Member	
V			
i			
i	Dr.S.Ramadevi	Member	

44

### Redressal & Grievance Cell

i	Dr.J.Ratna Prabhakar	Convener

iv	Dr.Koyi Koteswara Rao	Member
v	V. Suhasini	Member
vi	Dr. D. Narmada	Member
vii	Dr.K.Bhaskar	Member
viii	Dr.S.Jhansi Rani	Member

ii	Dr.K.Sarada	Member
iii	D.Latha Rani	Member
iv	Jaya Kagada	Member