OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE, AGRAHARAM DIST: RAJANNA SICILLA – 505302, TELANGANA STATE.

OFFICE ORDER

Rc.No. A1/Estt/GDCA/2021-2022

IQAC/NAAC COMMITTEE

For effective and smooth functioning of the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the College, IQAC Committee was re-constituted with the following members as per the latest guidelines given by the NAAC on 21.09.2021 for the Academic year 2021-2022. The Coordinator and members are instructed to make note of charges and to take care of the college Assets, Property, files and Papers and to maintain all the relevant records as per the rules in force.

Composition of IQAC/NAAC COMMITTEE

1. Chairman : Dr.V. Srinivas, Principal

2. Co-Ordinator : Sri V. Venkateshwarlu, Asst. Prof. of Library Science

3. Members : 1. Dr. Afsari Osmani, Asst. Prof. of Economics

2. Sri M. Rajesh, Asst. Prof. of Mathematics

3. Dr. Prabhakar, Asst. Prof. of History

4. Senior Administration Officer: Sri Mohammed Amjad Ali, AO

5. Nominee from Local Society, Student and Alumni:

Local Society: Smt. Johnsi Shukla, Vice-President, Sircilla Consumer Society

Student : Kum. M. Ramya, B.Sc. II year

Alumni : Dr. V. Parsharamulu, Lecturer in Telugu

6. Nominee from Employer/Industrialist/Stakeholder:

Stakeholder: Ch. Maruthi, Asst. Prof. of English

Principal Govt, Degree College Arraharam, Dist. Rajanna Savile

Dated: 16.09.2021