PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL,GOVT DEGREE COLLEGE SIRPUR-KAGHAZNAGAR – 504296 (TS)

Present Sri.D.LaxmiNarasimham, M.A., B.Ed.

Various Committees In This Collage constituted in Academic Year 2021-22 as following.,

S.No	Name of the Committee	Members	Designation
1	IQAC & Academic Co-ordinator	D.Janardhan	Asst. Proff of Hindi
2	Examination Branch	M.Rajeshwar	AsstProff of Maths
3	Women empowerment Cell	R.Krishnaveni	Lecturer in Chemistry
		B.Rosemary	Lecturer in Physics
4		B.Venkatesham	Lecturer in Zoology
	Games & Sports Committee	D.Srinivas	Faculty in Computer Science
		B.Venkatesham	Lecturer in Zoology
5	Disciplinary Committee	D. Srinivas	Faculty in Comp. Sci.
		T.Dattatreya	Lec in lib. science
6	Red Ribbon Club	L.Madhukar	Faculty in English
		B. Rosemary	Lecturer in Physics
		V.Devender Reddy	Lecturer in Botany
7	Eco Club	B.Venkatesham	Lecturer in Zoology
		R.Krishnaveni	Lecturer in chemistry
		D.Laxminarasimham	Asst Prof of Telugu
		D.Janardhan	Asst Prof of Hindi
8	Anti Ragging Committee		
	C. N 1 C	D.Laxminarasimham	Asst Prof of Hindi
0		D. Krishna	Faculty in English
9	Cultural Committee	J. Mahesh	Faculty in Telugu
		P. Kavya	Faculty in Maths
		T.Dattatreya	Lec in Library Science
		V.Devender Reddy	Lec in Botany
10	Library Committee	B.Venkatesham	Lec in Zoology
		V.Devender Reddy	Lecturer in Botany
11	Harithaharam	T.Dattatreya	Lec in Library Science
		G.Krishna	Faculty in English
		T.Dattatreya	Lec in Library Science
		N.Sathish	Faculty in Economics
12	NSS Committee	J. Prem kumar	Faculty in English
		B.Rosemary	Lecturer in Physics
13	Health Club	S. Sunil	Lecturer in Commerce
		V.Devender	Lecturer in Botany
14	Staff Club	D.Janardhan	Asst Prof of Hindi
15		S.Sunil	Faculty in Commerce
		J.Rajashekar	Faculty in Pol.Science

Carrier Guidance Cell	D.Laxminarasimham	Asst Prof of Telugu
,	D.Janardhan	Asst Prof of Hindi
	M.Rajeswar	Asst Prof of Maths

PRINCIPAPAL
Govt. Degree College
Kaghaznagar-504296
Dist:Kumuram Bheem Asifabad