File No.CITY-ESTT/274/2021-O/o PRINICPAL-GDC-CITY-CE

GOVERNMENT CITY COLLEGE(A) NAYAPUL HYDERABAD

COMPOSITION OF IQAC

S.No.	Name & Designation	
1.	Dr.P.Bala Bhaskar, Principal	Chairperson, IQAC
2.	Academic Cell Member looking after NAAC Colleges	Member from Management
3.	Smt.A.Saritha	Administrative Officer
4.	Sri.K.Vijaya Prakash MD Managing Director at SP Accure Labs Private Limited	Industrialist
5.	Prof.B.Rajasekhar, School of Management Studies, University of Hyderabad	External Member
6.	Vidyadhar Bhatt, Chakrahari, Legal Scientist High Court of Judicature for the State of Telangana & A P	Alumnus
7.	3 Toppers in Academics	Student Representatives
8.	2 Any other who excels in other fields	Student Representative
9.	Dr.S.E.Naina Vinodini	Member
10.	Dr.K.Sarada	Member
11.	Dr.Adi Ramesh	Member
12.	Dr.K.Mallikarjun Rao	Member
13.	Dr.C.Srinivasa Reddy	Member
14.	Dr.S.Jhansi Rani	Member
15.	Dr.B.Chittaranjan Rao	Member
16.	Dr.Ch.Ravi Kumar	Member
17.	Dr.D.Srinivas	Addl Coordinator, IQAC
18.	Dr.J.Neeraja	Coordinator, IQAC

PRINCIPAL.