GOPAL RAO PATEL GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE, BHAINSA NIRMAL DISTRICT, TELANGANA

ACADEMIC & ADMINISTRATIVE COMMITTEES 2021-22

1. C.P.D.C. COMMITTEE							
1	Ch.Shiva Prasad	Vice- Principal	Convener				
2	G.Sudhaker	Lecturer in commerce	Member				
3	K.Murali	Asst. Prof. of History	Member				
4	Dr.Nagesh	Representative from local community	Member				
5	Madhavi, Advocate	Alumni	Member				
6	J. Renuka	Student, II yr, BZC	Member				
2. ACADEMIC AND EXAMINATION COMMITTEE							
1	Dr. V. Madhu	Asst. Prof. of Botany	Coordinator				
2	J. Omprakash	Lecturer in Commerce	Member				
3	K. Divya	Lecturer in Computers	Member				
4	AKthar Rassol	Record Assistant	Member				
		3. IQAC					
1	Dr.M.Sudhaker	Principal	Chair Person				
2	G.Subhash	Asst. Prof. of English	Coordinator				
3	Dr. M. Sarawathi	Asst. Prof. of Economics	Member				
4	G.Sudhaker	Lecturer of Commerce	Member				
	G. Archana	Asst. Prof. of Chemisry	Member				
5	Dr.Nagesh	Nominee From Local Community	Member				
6	D. Srikanth	Student, final yr BZC	Member				
1 (Caroar guidanca & P	lacements COMMITTEE (TASK- TSKC)					
1	G.subhash	Asst. Prof. of English	Coordinator				
3	B.Srinivas	TSKC Mentor	Member				
4	K.Divya	Lecturer in Computer Science	Member				
	5. Internal Audit Committee						
	The committee should scrutinize the proceedings regarding pay fixations, increments, CAS, DA arrears, IT submissions etc.						
1	Dr. M.Sudhaker	Principal	Coordinator				

2	Ch.Shiva Prasad	Vice-Principal	Member				
3	G.Sudhaker	Lecturer in Commerce	Member				
4	E. Srinivas	Senior Assistant	Member				
	6. Entrepreneur Development Cell						
1	Dr.M.Saraswathi	Asst. Prof. of Economics	Coordinator				
2	G. Sudhaker	Lecturer in Commerce	Member				
3	Gonela Subhash	Asst. Prof. of English	Member				
	7. NSS COMMITTEE						
1	K.Murali	Asst. Prof. of History	Coordinator				
2	J. Om Prakesh	Lecturer in Commerce	Member				
3	Are Raju	Lecturer in Telugu	Member				
4	Shiva kumar	Student, II yr BA	Member				
	8. WOMEN EMPO	OWERMENT CELL	•				
1	G.Archana	Asst. Prof. of Chemistry	Coordinator				
2	Dr. M. Sarsawathi	Asst. Prof. of Economics	Member				
3	V. Srilatha	Junior Assistant	Member				
4	Tahzeen Fatima	Student, Final yr BZC	Member				
5	Sujatha	Student, 1 st yr BZC	Member				
	9. ANTI RAGII	NG & DISCIPLINARY COMMITTI	EE				
1	K.Murali	Asst.Prof Of History	Coordinator				
2	G.Archana	Asst. Prof. of Chemistry	Member				
3	A.Raju	Asst. Prof. of Telugu	Member				
4	Soundarya	Student, III yr BA	Member				
5	Navaneeta	Student, 1 st yr MPCS	Member				
	10. LIBRA	ARY COMMITTEE					
1	G.Sudhaker	Lecturer in Commerce	Coordinator				
2	P. Jyothi	Record Assistant	Member				
I	LITERARY & CULTURAL	COMMITTEE (Yuvatharangam)					
1	K.Murali	Asst. Prof. of Histroy	Coordinator				
	A.Raju	Lecturer in Telugu	Member				
3	K.santhosh Kumar`	Lecturer in Zoology	Member				
4	J.OmPrakash	Lecturer in Commerce	Member				
5	Pallavi	Student	Member				
	12. INTER FACULTY FOURM/ RESEARCH & JIGNASA COMMITTEE						
1	Dr. V.Madhu	Asst. Prof. of Botany	Coordinator				
2	Dr.Pavan Kumar	Asst. Prof. of Hindi	Member				
3	K. Surya Sagar	Asst. Prof. of Chemistry	Member				
	13. SWACHH BHARATH / HARITHA HARAM COMMITTEE						
	Dr.V.Madhu	Asst.Prof.of Botony	Coordinator				
2	K.Murali	Asst. Prof. of History	Member				

3	A.Raju	Asst. Prof. of Telugu	Member			
14. RTI Committee						
1	Dr.M.Sudhaker	Principal	Appellate Information Officer			
2	Ch.Shiva Prasad	Vice -Principal	Public Information officer			
3	E. Srinivas	Senior Assistant	Asst Public Information Officer			
15.STUDENT WELFARE & SCHOLORSHIP COMMITTEE						
1	Dr.V.Madhu	Asst.Prof. of Botony	Coordinator			
2	Abdul Wasey	Lecturer in History (U/M)	Member			
3	T. Sureneder	Lecturer in Political Science	Member			
4	Akthar Rasool	Record Asst	Member			
16. DOST & Admission Committee						
1	G. Archana	Asst.Prof.of Chemistry	Coordinator			
2	B. Srinivas	TSKC mentor	Member			
3	V. Srilatha	Junior Asst.	Member			
	17.Midday Meals Committee					
1	Ch.Chiva Prasad	Vice Principal	Coordinator			
2	R. Santhosh Kumar	Lecturer in Zoology	Member			
3	T. Surender	Lecturer in Political Science	Member			
4	M.Raju	Lecturer in English	Member			