

Name and address of the college	Status	Year of Estb.	Nature of Affiliation	Teaching Upto	Govt or Non Govt	Aided or Unaided
Navabhrathi College of Education Madhur Nagar Bolaram Ramanthapur District Hyderabad Telangana	2(f) and 12(B)	1984	Permanent	Bachelor's	Non Government	
Neelam Sanjiva Reddy College of Education V.V. Campus Jambagh Hyderabad District Hyderabad - 500 095 Telangana	2(f) and 12(B)	1972	Permanent	Bachelor's	Non Government	
Nehru Memorial Government College Jogipet Medak District - Medak - 502 270 Telangana	2(f) and 12(B)	1968	Permanent	Bachelor's	Government	
New Science College Ameerpet Hyderabad - 73 District Hyderabad Telangana	2(f) and 12(B)	1970	Permanent	Bachelor's	Non Government	
Nizam College Gunfoundry District Hyderabad Telangana	2(f) and 12(B)	1887	Permanent	Master's	Government	
Osmania University College for Women Koti District Hyderabad - 500 095 Telangana	2(f) and 12(B)	1924	Permanent	Master's	Government	Aided
P.G. College Siddipet District Medak Telangana	2(f) and 12(B)	1993	Permanent	Master's	Government	
P.G. College Godwal District Mehbubnagar Telangana	2(f) and 12(B)	1993	Permanent	Master's	Government	
P.G. College Mirzapur District Medak Telangana	2(f) and 12(B)	1980	Permanent	Master's	Government	