02-08-2019

Harithaharam was organized in the college premises on 2nd August 2019. Cadets planted saplings. Nearly 200 saplings were planted by cadets along with other students. Municipal chairperson Vijayalaxmi has attended as chief guest to the programme.



100	Dogt No	Rank	Name	Signature	
0	Regtl. No TS17SWA565089	CDT	MOTE SONY	M-SOM	
	TS17SWA565090	CDT	MUNIGE BHAVANI	Bhavain	
		CDT	YERROLA SAMATHA	samathe	
	TS17SWA565092	CDT	MANDUMULA MAHESHWARI	MAheshwain	
	TS17SWA565095	CDT	CHOWHAN RAJU	Ch Rain	
	TS17SDA565098	1000000	VADTYA RAMDAS	v. Rapided	
_	TS17SDA565101	CDT	KUPPANAGAR SRIKANTH	syllanth	
3000	TS17SDA565102	CDT	KARRE BHARATH	K.R. LANGS	
- 13124	TS17SDA565105	CDT	JEELA KRISHNA	J. Krishna	
_	TS17SDA565106	CDT	SAKALI NARESH KUMAR	novelhous	
	TS17SDA565111	CDT	Schicking in the second	Vinodkuha	
11	TS17SDA565112	CDT	VADDE VINOD KUMAR	O.VIAN	
12	TS17SDA565114	CDT	PAWAR VIJAY	K. Ganelle	
- 0377	TS17SDA565115	CDT	KATIGAR GANESH	CONTRACTOR DESCRIPTION OF THE PERSON OF THE	
14	TS17SDA565116	CDT	MAGIRI YELLESHAM	Vellesham	
15	TS17SDA565117	CDT	PEDDOLA SURESH	P. Suresh	
16	TS17SDA565123	CDT	THALKA RAJKUMAR	Raikuma	
17	TS17SDA565124	CDT	ERROLLA ABHILASH	E-Abilauh	
18	TS17SDA565127	CDT	PERAKA SAI	p. SAI	
19	TS17SDA565131	CDT	MAMIDI NAVEEN KUMAR	M. Davier	
20	TS17SDA565132	CDT	YELLAMPALLY NAVEENKUMAR	Y.NAN ESMAR	
21	TS17SDA565133	CDT	ODDE RAJU	Ray	
27	TS17SDA565136	CDT	MEDIKUNDE RAVINDER	Ravinder	
23	TS17SDA565138	CDT	BODAGAMA GIRIDHAR REDDY	B. GIRIDHAR	
24	TS17SDA565141	CDT	KOTE PRABHAKAR	16 Prakha	
2	TS17SDA565142	CDT	PAWAR SUNIL	P. Suril	
	TS17SDA565143	CDT	MAHESHWARAM MANIKYAM	M. Marcky	
_	TS17SDA565145	CDT	KUMMARI SRIKANTH	K-srikandly	
2	TS17SDA565146	CDT	BORANCHA SRINIVAS REDDY	Dedding!	
2	TS17SDA565421	CDT	BEGARI RAVINDER	B. Rovinder	
3	TS17SDA565425	CDT	CHOUHAN SRAVAN	C. Syanan	
3	1 TS17SDA565442	CDT	EKMAMIDI PRANAY	E. Praray	
3	2 TS17SDA565458	CDT	CHOWDARI SAI KUMAR	C. Cartum	
3	3 TS17SDA556380	CDT	RAGHULAPALLY DATTU	R. Datto.	
3	4 TS17SDA556449	CDT	MAMIDI NIKHIL	Makhi	
3	5 TS18SDA565457	CDT	MANNE BHANUPRASAD	M-Bhaneyo	
3	6 TS18SDA565459	CDT	NAIKA NARAYANA	N. Navayara	
3	7 TS18SDA565461	CDT	RATLA RITESH	R. Rithes	
3	8 TS18SDA565463	CDT	SARA SRINIVAS	S. Srivinas	
3	9 TS18SDA565464	CDT	MOIGARI VINAYKUMAR		
2	O TS18SDA565465	CDT	CHELMEDA NAGISHETTI	C. Nagicheldi	
4	1 TS18SDA565467	CDT	MANGALI SHIVAKUMAR		
4	2 TS18SDA565469	CDT	VADDE VISHNU	JACK VERILE	
-	3 TS18SDA565471	CDT	PALLAP SANDEEP	0-verbou	
4	F 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1				
_	14 TS18SWA565475	CDT	KALALI AKANKSHA	p. Candeep	

and the same		100
- July		9 4
- "	-	

	70.00011.505.170	LCDT	KARUKOLA MOUNIKA	K- Mounter
_	TS18SWA565478	CDT	ALUVARTHI ANNAPURNA	A. Arrapura.
17.00	TS18SWA565481	CDT	CHILIVARA NEHA	C neha
100000	TS18SWA565482	CDT	NEERADI SRILATHA	I al soulatra
_	TS18SWA565483	CDT	BANDARI MOUNIKA	Mounite
	TS18SWA565484	CDT	MANGALI PUSHPALATHA	M. puhpa
	TS18SWA565485		JOGIPET MANASA	T. Managa
52	TS18SWA565486	CDT	KISTAMGARI POOJA	Pogt
53	TS18SWA565487	CDT	GAYATHRI	7 - 0
1000000	TS18SWA565488	CDT	YEMPALLY SRAVANI	exploses
	TS18SWA565490	CDT	KANCHIGARI HEMALATHA	k. Hernalatra
_	TS18SDA565491	CDT	GADDIGOPULA SHIVARAJ	G. et Evaror.
-	TS18SDA565493	CDT	VISLAVATH VINODH NAIK	Discharge in
-50	TS18SDA565494	CDT	GANDLA MAHESH	Mahary
-	TS18SDA565496	CDT	JADAV ANIL	J.Ani
-	TS18SDA565497	CDT	HANMAGARI STEVENRAJ	gtevensaj
3000	The state of the s	001	YESIREDDY DHRUVA KUMAR	Phovakomar
61	TS18SDA565498	CDT	REDDY	
62	TS18SDA565500	CDT	CHAKALI VIVEK NANDU	C. Nando
-	TS18SDA565501	CDT	NAGIREDDY JANAKAREDDY	N. Jana le atorda
64	TS18SDA565502	CDT	JUTTU NAGARAJU	Nagaraju
65	TS18SDA565504	CDT	GOLLA PAVAN	Passan
66	TS18SDA565505	CDT	CHAKALI VINAY KUMAR	Vinay
67	TS18SDA565506	CDT	BASWA SAISHIVA	Saibhira
68	TS18SDA565507	CDT	KONDAPUR SAITEJA GOUD	Saiteja Good
69	TS18SDA565508	CDT	GANJI RAGHUPATHI	G. Raghepathy
70	TS18SDA565509	CDT	UJJINIGI SACHIN	iz-carchin
71	TS18SDA565510	CDT	BOYINI BHANUCHANDER	Bhow
72	TS18SDA565511	CDT	MUNAVATH SURESH	Sureil
73	TS18SDA565512	CDT	SARDAR RUP KUMAR	5. Kernag
74	TS18SDA565513	CDT	MACHKURI KARTHIK	forthis k
75	TS18SDA565515	CDT	SANADHI RAMESH	S. Rameel
76	TS18SDA565516	CDT	KAMMARI MANOHAR CHARY	rivayo has
77	TS18SDA565517	CDT	JANOLLA VIDYASAGAR	J.Vidyasagay
78	TS18SDA565518	CDT	GANDHE SANTHOSH	Southsh
79	TS18SDA565520	CDT	SABAVATH SACHIN	Spelin
80	T519SDA566022	CDT	N LAXMAN	N. Laxman
81	TS19SDA566019	CDT	M SHIVARAJ	M. Shivalaj
82	TS19SDA566033	CDT	CH GANESH	Ganesh
83	TS19SDA566046	CDT	M SRIPADD	M. Sripadd
84	TS19SDA566025	CDT	A NAMDEV	A. Namper
85	TS19SDA566048	CDT	S RAHUL	Palu
86	TS19SDA566062	CDT	B ARAVIND KUMAR	- Aravind
87	T519SDA566067	CDT	E VIDYASAGAR	Vidua Sagar
88	TS19SDA566020	CDT	L SHARATH	1. charaff.
89		CDT	V BHARGAVI	bhargavi.
		CDT	M VISHWESHWAR	vesboes byon
90		ACTOR DE LA CONTRACTION DEL CONTRACTION DE LA CO	S VENKATESHAM	Venkatuham
90	TS195DA566016	ILUI		
_		CDT		
91	T519SDA566013	CDT	A NIKHIL K RAHUL	Rabul.

TARA GOVI COLLEGE)
SANGAREDDY SOZOO1