

GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE, THORRUR MAHABUBABAD DISTRICT, TELANGANA STATE – 506163 e-Mail: <u>ic.gdc.thorrur@gmail.com</u>, Mobile: 8008307999 Website: https://gdcts.cgg.gov.in/torrur.edu



Criterion 3

Metric No. 3.4.2

Awards and recognitions received for extension activities from government / government recognised bodies

- 1. Dr. B. Santhosh Kumar Best Teacher Award 2020
- 2. Dr. A. Venkata Ramana Best Teacher Award 2021
- 3. Dr. A. Venkata Ramana Best Economics Teacher Award 2017
- 4. Best Performance College Award for Enrolment raising
- 5. MD. Ameer, B.A-I Appreciation Award

GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA

STATE AWARD TO MERITORIOUS TEACHER - 2020



Sri. B. Santhosh Kumar, Asst. Professor of Political Science received

Telangana State Best Teacher Award 2020

the strengthe ske ske ske ske ske ske ske ANGANA IMENT 5-2020 orrur nd Cash Award as a Jeacher. A hom chandra becial Chief Secretary, ducation Department colo coles. colo. sto. - Store Rection and a contraction with a contraction of the contraction of the **GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA** HIGHER EDUCATION DEPARTMENT STATE AWARDS TO **MERITORIOUS TEACHERS-2020** Dr. Santosh Kumar Asst. Professor of Political Science, GDC Thorrur is awarded this Certificate of Merit, Medal and Cash Award in recognition of his/her distinguished service as a Jeacher. Hyderabad Special Chief Secretary, 05-09-2020 Collegiate Education **Education Department** 225 220

GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA

STATE AWARD TO MERITORIOUS TEACHER - 2021



Dr. A. Venkata Ramana, Asst.Professor of Economics received

Telangana State Best Teacher Award 2021

	CONSTRUCTION OF THE OFFICE	
	GOVERNMENT OF	TELANGANA
	HIGHER EDUCATION DEPARTMENT	
	STATE AWARI	<u>от то</u>
	MERITORIOUS TEACHERS-2021	
	Dr. Adepu Venkato	aramana
	Asst. Professor of Economics, Government	Degree College, Thorrur
	is awarded this Certificate of Merit,	Medal and Cash Award
	in recognition of his/her distinguished service as a Jeacher.	
	QADANII Pauliil	シュ・シー・トー・
Hyderabad	Commissioner	Secretary,
05-09-2021	Collegiate Education	Education Department



1

Receiving the Best Teacher in Economics Award from Sri.Naveen Mittal garu, Honorable Commissioner of Collegiate Education, Telangana for the Academic Year 2016-17 in Yuvatarangam - 2017

Principal Govt. Degree College THORRUR, Dt. Mahabubabad

page 211



GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE, THORRUR, DIST.MAHABUBABAD



Sri. Banoth Reddy, Principal (FAC) is receiving Best Performance College Award for Enrolment Raising

GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE, THORRUR, DIST.MAHABUBABAD



MD. AMEER, B.A.-1 STUDENT RECIVED APPRECIATION CERTIFICATE FOR THE SERVICES IN THE PERIOD OF COVID-19 PANDEMIC FROM SMT. SATYAVATHI RATHOD, MINISTER FOR WOMEN AND CHILD WELFARE, GOVERNMENT OF TELANGANA

