File No.BGPT-ESTT/54/2022-O/o Principal GDC-BGPT

PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL: GOVT.DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN BEGUMPET HYDERABAD: TELANGANA STATE

PRESENT: Dr.k.Padmavathi,M.Sc,Ph.D.

Sub Government Degree College (W) Begumpet, Hyderabad Constitution of Stock Verification Committee for the Academic year 2021-2022 – Orders –Issued.

The following members of Government Degree College (W) Begumpet are hereby constituted for the stock Verification of various Departments for the academic year 2021-2022.

Dept. of Physics

S.No	Name of the Lecturers and Dept.	Designation
1	Dr.M.Nirmala, Dept. of English	Convener
2.	Dr.K.Praneetha, Dept. of Commerce	Member
3.	Dr.A.Madhuri, Dept. of Microbiology	Member

Dept. of Comp.Science

S.No	Name of the Lecturers and Dept.	Designation
1.	Dr.M.Sundara Murthy, Dept. of Physics	Convener
2.	Dr.G.Narsimhulu, Dept. of Pub-Admin	Member
3	Dr.N.Mrudula,Dept of Telugu	Member

Dept. of Zoology

S.No	Name of the Lecturers and Dept.	Designation
1.	Dr.T.Annie Sheron, Dept. of Botany	Convener
2.	Dr.M.Vasudha,Dept of Genetics	Member

Dept. of Botany

S.No	Name of the Lecturers and Dept.	Designation
1	Dr.D.Prasanna, Dept. of Zoology	Convener
2	Dr. M.Prabhavathi, Dept. of Chemistry	Member

Dept. of Library Science

0.110	Name of the Lecturers and Dept	Designation
1	Dr.M.Vasudha, Dept. of Genetics	Convener
2	Dr.R.Prasanna, Dept. of commerce	Member
3	Sri.K.Koteshwar Rao, Dept. of Mathematics	Member
4.	Dr.M.Nancy Serena, Dept of English	Member

ept.of	Chemistry

S.No	Name of the Lecturers and Dept.	Designation
1.	Dr. Usha Rani, Dept. of Botany	Convener
2.	Smt.Sajida Begum, Dept. of Commerce	Member
	of Physical Education	Member

S.No	Name of the Lecturers and Dept.	Designation
1	Dr.I.Sandhya Jyothsna Dept. of Hindi	Designation
2	Dr.C. Kenshana I. H. Dept. of Hindi	Convener
2	Dr.C.Kanchana Latha, Dept. of Physics	Member
TSKC		

S.No	Name of the Lecturers and Dept.	Designation
1.	Dr.R.Sree Latha, Dept.of Botany	Designation
2.	Dr.Rafiya Sultana, Dept. of Chemistry	Convener
Micro	biology	Member

S.No	Name of the Lecturers and Dept.	Designation
	Dr.G.Pranetha, Dept. of Chemistry	Convener
	Dr.S.Prasanna Rani, Dept.of Mathematics	Member
	hnology	wenner

S.No	Name of the Lecturers and Dept.	Designation
1.	Dr.P.S.Rajini, Dept.of Zoology	Convener
2.	Dr.R.Sneha, Dept. of Botany	Member
Ge	eneral Stock Committee (Office)	Member

1.	Dr.M.Vasudha ,Dept of Genetics	Convener
2.	Dr.M.Sundara Murthy, Dept of Physics	Member
3.	Dr.D.Padmaja,Dept of Sanskrit	
4.	Dr.D. Radhika, Dept of Librarian	Member
5.	Dr.M.J.Eliat, Dept of Commerce	Member
	String End, Bept of Commerce	Memeber

PRINCIPAL

То

The Individual Concerned of this college Copy to the Principal GDC (W) Begumpet, Hyderabad Copy to Superintendent of this College

Signed by K Padmavathi Date: 14-03-2022 17:25:23 Reason: Approved