GDCW Begumpet

Department of Botany

Department of Botany, GDCW Begumpet has a **MoU**with Sri Yuva Biotech Private Limited, Hyderabadfrom February, 2019 for 3 years. Dept of Botany in collaboration with Sri Yuva Biotech Private Limited, Hyderabad organized a two day work shop on Basic Techniques of Molecular Biology along with Yuva Biotech Pvt. Ltd on 13th and 14th Feb 2019. MoU is active up to February 2021.

Government Degree College for Women (A), Begumpet MEDICAL CODING

Objectives of the course:

- Offers job opportunity
- It provides fundamental understanding of the human body and medical terminology as they apply to medical billing and coding.
- It enables the students to understand the insurance claim in health care industry.
- To know the basic steps in processing of an insurance claim and method of submitting the insurance claim.
- They learn basic soft skills such as Excel required in medical coding course
- To recognize and understand common acronyms used within the industry.
- Assign and understand diagnostic and procedure codes using ICD and HCPCS/CPT coding systems as used in a variety of settings.

Date of conducting the course: 10-02-2020

Duration of the Course: 3 months

Total number of students attended the course: 44



Date: 31 /07 /2020

Location: Hyderabad

CERTIFICATE

Tech Mahindra Foundation awards this certificate to

Chelli Hema

for successfully completing the Skills-for-Market Training [SMART] vocational course

Medical Coding

Association For Promoting Social Action

TMF SMART Centre







List of Students participated in Medical Coding by Tech Mahindra Foundation-SMART CENTRE, Hyderabad Total-(BZC TM-10)(BZC EM-26) (MBC-8)=44

Total-(D26 TW1-10)(B26 EIVI-26) (IVIBC-8)=44	
S.No	B.Sc. BZC Telugu Medium
1	Boya Naga Jyothi
2	Vemla Shivemma
3	Gaddaraju Sangeetha
4	Vara Laxmi
5	Mupparaju Shiva jyothi
6	Korrapathi Sushmitha
7	Gaidia Anusha
8	Reshma Begum
9	K.Kanya Kumari
10	Gorja Pavani
S.No.	B.Sc. MBC
1	Chailli Hema
2	Kokkiripathi Deekshitha
3	Maheshwaram Swathi
4	Ramavathi Priyanka
5	Annimalla Srividhya
6	Gandhamala Jagadeeshwari
7	Kokkirelli Manasa
8	Pidugu Sri Divya
S.No.	BSc BZC EM
1	Kambampati Bharathi
2	Bangari Rajeshwari
3	Yerragola Indraja
4	Maigo Sony
5	Duvvapu Durga
6	Bhukya Shirisha
7	P.Satya Kumari
8	Gourigoni Eshwari
9	Kanga Juveria
10	Pullani Anusha
11	Pitla Jhansilaxmi
12	Kurne Swapna sree
13	Mosail Sharanya
14	Y.Sindhu Priya Bai
15	11
13	Ghanta Nandhini Shivani

16	M.V.Danvanth Divya
17	Potluri Vandana
18	Mulakalapalli Niharika
19	Chettya Subitha
20	Nariapuram Sandhya
21	Ayesha Tabassuma
22	Chepyala Bhavani
23	Ravula Sunitha
24	KambampatiPriyanka
25	Kollaju Tejasree
26	Patic Prathima