#### File No.BGPT-ESTT/54/2022-O/o Principal GDC-BGPT

# PROCEEDINGS OF THE PRINCIPAL: GOVT-DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN BEGUMPET HYDERABAD; TELANGANA STATE

PRESENT: Dr.k.Padmavathi, M.Sc, Ph.D

Sub Government Degree College (W) Begumpet, Hyderabad Constitution of Stock Verification Committee for the Financial year 2022-2023 - Orders --Issued.

The following members of Government Degree College (W) Begumpet are hereby constituted for the stock Verification of various Departments for the Financial year 2022-2023.

## Dept. of Physics

S.No	Name of the Lecturers and Dept.	Designation
1	Dr D Prasanna, Zoology	Convener
2.	Smt C Uma Maheshwari, Commerce	Member
3.	Dr D Radhika, Librarian	Member

#### Dept. of Comp. Science

S.No	Name of the Lecturers and Dept.	Designation
1.	Dr R Prasanna, Commerce	Convener
2.	Dr M Madhukar Rao, Hindi	Member
3	Smt Prabhavathi, Chemistry	Member

## Dept. of Zoology

S.No	Name of the Lecturers and Dept.	Designation
1.	Dr.G Pranitha, Chemistry	Convener
2.	Dr D Saritha, Commerce	Member

#### Dept. of Botany

S.No	Name of the Lecturers and Dept.	Designation
	Dr.D.Prasanna Rani, Mathematics	Convener
2	Dr G Rajitha Devi, Computer Science	Member

# File No.BGPT-ESTT/54/2022-O/o Principal GDC-BGPT

## Dept. of Library Science

S.No	Name of the Lecturers and Dept.	Designation
1	Dr M Nirmala, English	Convener
2	Dr M Sundara Murthy, Physics	Member
3	Dr Narsimhulu, Public Admn	Member
4.	Smt K Shilpavalli, Physical Director	Member

## Dept.of Chemistry

S.No	Name of the Lecturers and Dept.	Designation
1.	Dr Vijaya Raghavi, Economics	Convener
2.	Dr GS Jyothirmai, Zoology	Member

## Dept. of Physical Education

		Designation
1	Dr Sajida Begum, Commerce	Convener
2	Dr PS Rajini, Zoology	Member

## **TSKC**

S.No	Name of the Lecturers and Dept.	Designation
1.	Dr Nancy Serena, English	Convener
2.	Dr N. Mrudula, Telugu	Member ·

## Microbiology

S.No	Name of the Lecturers and Dept.	Designation
1.	Dr K Usha Rani, Botany	Convener
2.	Dr P Satyanarayana, Economics	Member

# Biotechnology

S.No	Name of the Lecturers and Dept.	Designation
1.	Dr Padmaja, Sanskrit	Convener
2.	Dr D Sarada Devi, Mathematics	Member

# General Stock Committee (Office)

1.	Dr Ch Kanchalatha, Physics	Convener
2.	Dr A Madhuri, Microbiology	Member
3.	Dr R Sreelatha, Botany	Member
4.	Dr A Sunitha, Telugu	Member
5.	Dr G Sushma, Economics	Member

PRINCIPAL

To
The Individual Concerned
Copy to the Principal, of the college
Copy to Vice Principal, of the College