Participative Management

- 1. Staff Council Setup
- 2. Admissions Committee
- 3. Students in Committees
- 4. CPDC Minutes

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, KARIMNAGAR

ORDER

The following Staff members are appointed as Heads for the Academic Year 2021-2022:

- 1. Dept. of Telugu: Dr. M. Sampath Kumar Reddy
- 2. Dept. of English : Smt. A. Meenakshi
- 3. Dept. of Hindi: Smt. B. Rama Devi
- 4. Dept. of Urdu: Sri Md. Kaleem Mohiuddin
- 5. Dept. of Botany & Microbiology : Kum. K. Sunitha
- 6. Dept. of Zoology: Dr. S. Swetha
- 7. Dept. of Chemistry: Dr. M. Prashanthi
- 8. Dept. of Physics : Sri. N. Satyanarayana Reddy
- 9. Dept. of Biotechnology: Smt. D. Sujatha
- 10. Dept. of Biochemistry : Sri. A. Chandrasekhar
- 11. Dept. of Mathematics : Smt. P. Aruna
- 12. Dept. of Economics : Smt. M. Shakunthala
- 13. Dept. of History: Smt. P. Swaroopa
- 14. Dept. of Political Science: Sri Samuel Praveen Kumar
- 15. Dept. of Physical Education: Sri G. Sridhar Rao
- 16. Dept. of Library Science: Sri. Md. Hafiz Miya

STAFF COUNCIL:

All the Incharges of the Departments

Sri. G. Sri Rama Reddy: Superintendent.

Govt. Degree College (W)
Karimnagar.

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN, KARIMNAGAR

ORDER

Admission Campaign Teams have been constituted with the following members for the Academic Year 2022-2023:

S.	Name of the College	Name of the Lecturer
No.		Sarva Sri/Smt/Dr./Kum
1	Arts College	Ch. Shobha Rani, P. Swaroopa, M. Shakunthala,
		Samuel Praveen Kumar, Nazia Rahman
2	Girls Junior College	K. sunitha, D. sujatha, R. Jyothirmai, R. sunitha,
		E. Sravanthi, P. Aruna, I.J. Mallika
3	Science Wing GJC	M. Sampath Kumar Reddy, G. Srinivas, M.
		Prashanthi, N. Sangeetha Rani, V. Radha Kishan
4	Trinity Junior College,	T. Lavanya, B. Rajani Devi, J. Swapna, S.
	Opp. Sunrise Towers	Sudhama, Jabeen Sulthana
5	Trinity Junior College,	M. Kalpana, D. Srinivas, M. Harikrishna,
	Near Geetha Bhavan	Bhanupriya, Supriya, J. Anitha
6	Alphores Junior College,	A. Shalini, A. Chandrasekhar, S. Swetha, G.
	Bhagathnagar	Jyothi, Arshia Sulthana, N. Satya Narayana Reddy

Principal
Govt. Degree College (W)
Karimnagar.